Only Oak Furniture Reviews

4.61 Rating 325 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Only Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Only Oak Furniture Reviews
Bought shoes cabinet, very good quality and fast delivery. Looks nicer than in a photo.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my furniture it looks amazing I would highly recommend any one to buy the quality is of very high standard . And I did not have to wait to long for it to be delivered thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Hall Bench, but actually wanted as Hall Vegetable storage (as its coldest place!). Placed order, understood with Covid, it was likely to be delayed. However got a call almost immediately from them to advise of estimated date. I still assumed it would be later than said, but, it came as said. The delivery details were great and the actual delivery really well done. The actual furniture is fantastic value for money. Super pleased. Sizes as quoted. Colour as stated. All in all very happy with this company.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I love the furniture
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent from start to finish! From the initial on-line chat (answered on a Sunday!!) through to support in selecting the right cabinet and then exceptional, quick delivery - Only Oak Furniture were excellent. If you're looking for oak furniture (and there's lots to choose from) - then I couldn't recommend this (I understand) family run firm too highly. Oh and the price was very competitive. Steve (Wirral)
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice solid piece of reveal wood furniture. Some slight saw marks on shelves inside the desks where edges have splintered, but you have to be looking to see them. A couple of the door hinge screws not fitted square. A stricter QC process may well address these issues, if I had paid the price some online suppliers were charging (nearly 30% higher) I might be upset, but for the price, the finish is acceptable and the external finish looks very good. I would certainly buy again if I needed one.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great service delivery was very prompt. Ordered Hereford sideboard lovely quality looks more expensive five stars ⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered over a month ago and still waiting for delivery not very good so far Still waiting so can not say anything else
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura, I am sorry your delivery has fallen outside of our 10-20 working day delivery period. I believe you spoke to my colleague on Monday who explained it was missed by DPD when it was meant to be collected. We have asked this delivery is made to you asap and you should have it by the end of the week. Please accept my apologies. I am sure you will love your new piece of furniture when it arrives.
Posted 1 month ago
Grate looking well made
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was later than stated due to shipment problems. However the Shoes cupboard arrived in good condition and fitted the space.
Posted 1 month ago
items are good 4 round rings were big they not fit on corner screw so we did not use when assemble , delivery time about 4 weeks but they look good
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good quality product. Well done
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful mirror although the hanging brackets were upside down ,had to unscrew them and fix them correctly, quality control obviously not doing a very good job
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, really pleased and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Quality very sturdy and well finished. Would benefit from quick release hinges on the door to allow the shelves to be slid forward so that full-size pugs can be pushed through, a hemispherical space is not enough. Website should specify the door opening side and whether it is an option. On the whole a very good buy for the price.
Posted 1 month ago
Had to wait a while for the item but staff helpful and updated me as necessary. Item exactly what I wanted,good condition and well made.
Posted 1 month ago
Spectacular service. Well informed, speedy delivery and amazing furniture.

Thank you so much

Ps. Cheaper too than other shops
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with the console table. Now we have a place for our shoes, hats, gloves and scarves. It is a very attractive piece of furniture and adds to the look of our hall. It was delivered promptly by two very helpful young men.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend Only oak furniture because from the day of ordering until delivery everything ran smoothly I was given a time for delivery and it arrived as arranged. Thank you Only Oak Furniture the circular table is lovely.
Posted 1 month ago
A very useful piece of furniture, well made with solid oak. Delivered by Ian who was very courteous and helpful.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Only Oak Furniture is rated 4.61 based on 325 reviews