Only Home Reviews

4.49 Rating 821 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Only Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Only Home Reviews

About Only Home:

Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #MakeYourHome

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3880 5645

Email:

support@onlyhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Only Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Only Home 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Laura B
Only Home 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Deborah D
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Alison D
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering was easy. I received an email informing me the goods were delayed by 2 months. I requested a refund which they offered discount to keep the sale, however the item was then delivered quicker than expected. . In all, I cannot complain and in really pleased with my order. Thank you 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Please with the service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very efficient delivery, excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good value prompt delivery would use this firm again
Posted 4 months ago
Good selection of goods - poor delivery by courier who tossed parcel over the garden wall. Parcel was found the next day.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the order and with the service provided by the Only Home support team. Will definitely order again.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought dog toys. These appear well made. My puppy is yet to arrive so they haven't been tested out yet. They look as good as the picture. Took a little while to be delivered but arrived in good condition.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and a rapid response to emails
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. The clock is lovely but has already stopped a couple of times. Keeping an eye on it as if it stops again will need to return it foe replacement.
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice mirror, well packaged and in good condition. Satisfied customer.
Posted 5 months ago
Waited a while for delivery , but ok from lately👍👍
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Alan, thanks for getting in touch. Apologies for the delay getting your item out to you, I am pleased to hear everything else has gone well with the purchase though.
Posted 5 months ago
Good value as we found the identical item elsewhere and it was £100 more expensive. Will be using you again.
Posted 5 months ago
Always lovely to hear how competitive we are Ian, thanks for getting in touch!
Posted 5 months ago
Dog jackets fitted perfectly
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Linda, hope those dogs are super cosy in them!
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed, great quality, pity it's not oiled or waxed. But really well made, looks great. First class.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and lowest price! Nice!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product. Super fast delivery. Very happy. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Yvonne, great to hear and so pleased you are happy with your order.
Posted 6 months ago
Spoilt by poor delivery. Six days from order. More than 5 below not completed.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Christopher, thanks for getting in touch. I can see that the order was due to be with you on the correct day, but the courier, due to a high workload, could only deliver this the following day. In the current climate their workload is very high but we have of course taken this feedback to them, in the hope that this does not happen again.
Posted 6 months ago
After reading a significant amount of bad reviews, I wasn’t hopeful that I’d get a refund for the chair I’d bought, AND not have to pay to return it. However, I did get a full refund, no quibbles at all. AND I got to keep the chair, which looks ok, but is extremely uncomfortable, had rusting leg threads, and studs that are not bronze, as was stated in the ad. I’m pleased, but would have preferred a genuinely nice chair
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Julia, thanks for getting in touch. I can assure you, the number of customers who end up unhappy with the service they receive from us is very small and I am pleased to hear that, although the item from the seller wasn't ideal, it was dealt with quickly and efficiently by the team here. Apologies that the item isn't as we would have hoped, we have gone back to the seller with this feedback and hopefully they can improve this item in particular.
Posted 6 months ago
Took a while for my desk to arrive due to stock and covid, but when the product was available and ready for delivery they communicated with me to arrange a delivery slot and sent text message updates.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Aamena, thanks for your patience, we stay on top of our sellers to make sure they are all working as fast as they can within the current restrictions, but we hope any delays haven't inconvenienced you too much.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased to find spare Danish design covers for my dog's duvet. They are good quality and fit perfectly. Customer services were very quick to respond and put matters right when I was sent the wrong order.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for getting in touch and we are so pleased to hear the team at OnlyHome.co.uk have been on hand and ready to resolve any issues you had. And, even more importantly, that you have items that are perfect for you too!
Posted 7 months ago
Only Home is rated 4.49 based on 821 reviews