Only Home Reviews

4.50 Rating 819 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Only Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Only Home Reviews

About Only Home:

Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #MakeYourHome

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3880 5645

Email:

support@onlyhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Only Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Only Home 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Laura B
Only Home 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Deborah D
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Alison D
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality rug for the price. Delivered a little later than first shown on website, but we were informed there would be a delay.
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous addition to my living room. A real eye catching piece of furniture, well made and sturdy due to the marble base and top. Only a short wait for a well packaged delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent efficient service , rug was delivered very quickly at busiest time of year, and best of all it was cheaper than other suppliers for exact same rug.
Posted 4 months ago
Good price
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing quality and service.
Only Home 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
VERY SMOOTH ORDER AND DELIVERY ... ORDERED ON LINE, EMAIL CONFIRMED ORDER AND PAYMENT RECEIVED. DELIVERY DATE GIVEN AND PARCEL RECEIVED. EXCELLENT SERVICE! THANK YOU ... TEE X
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased , was pleasantly surprised with the quality for the price, quick delivery too. Very impressed
Posted 4 months ago
Great shop, recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with the two products purchased- a board with a pheasant and another with a horse. Good quality. Prompt delivery and well packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
Price competitive and the delivery was very good. Will use this shop again
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Very good
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with your customer service. Very prompt and very helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
The item is a gift so hasn't been opened fully but appears to be lovely! Very pleased. Quick delivery too.
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience buying from this company and will use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly as the description. It is just what we wanted. Service and delivery were very efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
Their customer service is first class clear precise and very efficient. This makes me feel very comfortable buying from them again. Can I add my background is Customer Service and these people are the best
Posted 4 months ago
Good communication, item arrived sooner than expected and is better than the image on line. Very happy. Packaging was also first class.
Posted 4 months ago
Competitive pricing and prompt delivery .I had not heard of OnlyHome before but was very impressed when I had a small issue with one of the items I ordered .They responded promptly to my email and arranged a solution keeping me informed which to my mind is good customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Quality products...better than they looked on the image.
Posted 4 months ago
Only Home is rated 4.50 based on 819 reviews