Only Home Reviews

4.50 Rating 819 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Only Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Only Home Reviews

About Only Home:

Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #MakeYourHome

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3880 5645

Email:

support@onlyhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Only Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Only Home 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Laura B
Only Home 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Deborah D
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Alison D
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought two Eiffel chairs as I was impressed with the range of colours and the choice of dark or light legs. Only problem was that the delivery didn’t happen in the timescale promised and I had to phone to discover where they were. Apparently a problem with the suppliers! It would have been nice to have an email advising me of the delay!
That said, I love the chairs, they were really easy to assemble and look great in my kitchen. I am thinking of buying two more.
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived as expected and was very comfortable but I need to return it and try another colour.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a wooden "Get Naked" sign for the bathroom. Only reason it's lost a star as it looks advertised as having string attached to the sign to hang it up. It didn't arrive with string so had to go out to buy some. Sign looks good though :)
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely bedside tables, good quality and finish. Only issue I have is with the delivery, the 'safe' place these were left in was right outside my front door in full view of everyone. Luckily they were not taken.
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived in good time even though I made a mess of the delivery address. After contacting them they sorted it out for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the furniture we bought. Delivery was much quicker than expected, could have done with more progress messages.
Would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Item looks great and feels like good quality mango wood. A lovely natural chestnut finish applied to the wood.

My only small negative is that it should be clearer that the runners are made from wood and not steel/soft closers etc. Some felt pads on the bottom would be nice too as that’s very cheap. Maybe fabric lined bottoms in the drawers but that is really nitpicking.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered quickly and works as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product but delivery was very late
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Archie

Really sorry to hear this delivery was late. We work hard with all the 100's of sellers who sell through the OnlyHome.co.uk marketplace to ensure that they ship on time and we're sorry that this didn't happen on this occasion.

We're delighted that the product is great however, and hope to see you again at OnlyHome.co.uk

Many thanks for your feedback
Jack
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and prompt service. The 75cm dog coat was exactly as described and fitted perfectly to our St Bernard/GSD X. He probably doesn't need the fleece that will probably overheat him with his dense natural coat but the waterproof element is well designed and will save considerable drying-out, both above and below.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 2 bedside tables via pre-order. I received an email update advising of a delay on the anticipated delivery date, but they turned up a week later on the same day I received a further email update letting me know that they are on the way. Very pleased with the items, well made and good quality, final assembly was also really straightforward. Overall good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and fast delivery I was able to track the delivery
Posted 1 year ago
After some issues resolved quickly they where very quick and easy to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and we could pick the day of delivery. Item had slight damage when received but we were offered a discount which we accepted. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Form sent by email would not allow me to enter text....The lounge chair and stool are excellent and just what was ordered. The delivery experience is something completely different and would get a very poor. The driver was excellent, but the arrangements and delays were what let the whole process down. I would suggest you employ a new courier company as this is letting down your product service as a whole package. I took a day off work for a delivery that never happened and I wasn't given notification of this, this is where the service falls down. However, the product itself is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and quick. We needed some spare parts which were dispatched very swiftly.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the quality of products that I have purchased through this site. It is just a shame that their administration lets them down, which is why I think they may have had adverse reviews in the past. Will definitely consider them when buying more products.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David

Thanks very much for your review, we really appreciate the time you've taken to give us this feedback - all of our feedback goes into making our service and offering better for our customers like you.

As a fast growing UK based marketplace working with lots of sellers on the OnlyHome.co.uk platform, we have suffered from a very small number of issues like you experienced and we're really sorry. Our focus is 100% on our you (our customer) and it's hugely annoying for us - and for you - that we have these issues. As we continue to develop our systems to work more closely with our sellers and have valuable feedback from customer's as you've shared this is what will get us to perfect!

Please don't hesitate to speak with our team (tip. emailing support@onlyhome.co.uk gets you through to someone who can help the quickest) as they'll be delighted to help with your next order and I'm confident that you should have a much more seamless experience in future.

Thanks again for your feedback - it genuinely helps us get better so we can grow and help other customers have a brilliant experience so they can get great products that last for their homes as you have experienced.

Thanks
James
Customer Support
Posted 1 year ago
Although a little tricky to begin with when order was sent wrong but was resolved and sorted swiftly but customer service does need some work as correspondence was weak but overall the items where well made and worth the money spent
Only Home 4 star review on 2nd April 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Louise, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your stools and hope they look great in their new home..
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Louise,

Apologies that there was an issue with the first shipment and communication but we're delighted that you are happy with the products and hope they're getting well used in your home.

As a fast growing UK based Home marketplace our focus is always around you (our customer) as we'll only grow by delighting you and ensuring you have great products that are great value but last a long time. That's our goal and we're sorry that sometimes things go wrong. Where we fall down, our team always put in place processes to learn and develop processes to ensure issues don't happen again.

We're really appreciative of your feedback as that's what helps us grow and perfect what we're doing so you have the best experience possible.

Thanks again for shopping with OnlyHome.co.uk
James
Customer Support
Posted 1 year ago
I found Only Home after searching the Internet for a particular colour in the Eames style DSW chairs. I hadn’t heard of this company so was bit sceptical about using it. After reading reviews , I decided to confirm by email that the item I wanted was actually in stock, I received a reply from an adviser called Piers who assured me that the chairs were in stock. So I decided to go ahead and order 2. I received confirmation of the order on Friday said 3-5 days delivery. By the following Tuesday I had not heard anything regarding the processing of the order. I emailed Piers again , he said he would check this out. ( this all takes time as you don’t always get instant response) however he did get back to me and sad he had spoken to someone and they were dispatching the chairs that day and they would be with me the following day ! They did turn up as Piers promised. But my point here is that I was lucky I contacted Piers who was very helpful. I feel that after the order confirmation there should be further communication regarding the order process , reassuring the customer that something s happening, ie, order being prepared for dispatch etc.. otherwise I didn’t know your company and you are left wondering 5 days later what is going on , the onus is on the customer to ring or email. This would help you in reducing calls and emails asking simple questions like “what is happening with my order” . I would have given 5 stars otherwise. I am very pleased with the product and the price and the packaging and delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Only Home responded straight away when a product was delivered damaged and issued a refund for the damaged item. Email communication was exceptional and responded within 24 hours
Posted 2 years ago
Only Home is rated 4.50 based on 819 reviews