Only Home Reviews

4.53 Rating 787 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Only Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Only Home Reviews

About Only Home:

Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #MakeYourHome

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3880 5645

Email:

support@onlyhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Only Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy with the two products purchased- a board with a pheasant and another with a horse. Good quality. Prompt delivery and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Price competitive and the delivery was very good. Will use this shop again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Posted 2 months ago
I bought dog toys. These appear well made. My puppy is yet to arrive so they haven't been tested out yet. They look as good as the picture. Took a little while to be delivered but arrived in good condition.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with your customer service. Very prompt and very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
The item is a gift so hasn't been opened fully but appears to be lovely! Very pleased. Quick delivery too.
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience buying from this company and will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly as the description. It is just what we wanted. Service and delivery were very efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Their customer service is first class clear precise and very efficient. This makes me feel very comfortable buying from them again. Can I add my background is Customer Service and these people are the best
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication, item arrived sooner than expected and is better than the image on line. Very happy. Packaging was also first class.
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive pricing and prompt delivery .I had not heard of OnlyHome before but was very impressed when I had a small issue with one of the items I ordered .They responded promptly to my email and arranged a solution keeping me informed which to my mind is good customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and a rapid response to emails
Posted 2 months ago
Love the desk but delivery was slow. I understand this was impacted by COVID though
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kirsty, thanks for your review although I apologise about that extended time to ship the item. The courier network is under immense pressure at the moment and it has caused some delays but we will keep feeding back comments like this to our sellers so they are aware of the problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products...better than they looked on the image.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company, despite my purchase arriving damaged they were excellent in responding and sorting the issue.. Very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
I have a complaint I have emailed because you cannot phone anyone and still no one has got back to me
Posted 2 months ago
H Julie, our support team have tried to contact you on multiple occasions about your order but have not had any response. The contact number provided does not connect and I am assuming you are also not receiving our emails. Our phone number as shown on the website is 020 3880 5645 and our email address is support@onlyhome.co.uk so please give us a call/email when you have some time so we can resolve the issues for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 2 armchairs, arrived far more quickly than anticipated, within a couple of days. Lovely chairs. Really pleased with service and product.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. The clock is lovely but has already stopped a couple of times. Keeping an eye on it as if it stops again will need to return it foe replacement.
Posted 2 months ago
1st time I have purchased from this company and I am so pleased with my rug. What a bargain price, far lower than anywhere else and I got free delivery. If I have one criticism, they could have communicated more as I did not know the company and with such a good price it did cross my mind that they might have been bogus/scammers.
Posted 2 months ago
Only Home is rated 4.53 based on 787 reviews