Only Home Reviews

4.50 Rating 819 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Only Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Only Home Reviews

About Only Home:

Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #MakeYourHome

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3880 5645

Email:

support@onlyhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Only Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Only Home 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Laura B
Only Home 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Deborah D
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Alison D
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with purchase.
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely product, good price and very helpful customer service. Their supplier had accidentally sent an incorrect part with our item but customer service rectified it straight away and kept us up to date regularly.
Posted 10 months ago
First class customer service and my chairs are top quality 🥰very pleased.
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely shelves
Posted 10 months ago
Hi recently purchased a rug off you I order grey it as come it shadows a lot which is not a problem but the shadowing is very dark green will be returning this rug if you could ley me know the return procedure cannot fault the service on time as stated just the rug itself many thanks Mrs laud
Posted 10 months ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you very much for your review, our customer experience is very important to us. We have notified the support team that you wish to return your order and they have emailed you with the details required.

Kind regards,
Only Home
Posted 10 months ago
I consider that it is a great store that offers great comfort and trust with its customers, it has original and quality products, without a doubt I recommend Only Home for home purchases.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery took a bit longer than expected but that's fine. Rug was just as expected and I'm happy with it.
Only Home 4 star review on 24th May 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered the Inventors black leather swivel chair. Arrived in timescale advertised and was very well package. Chrome frame had a lot of spots of unknown origin. These were buffed out easily with polish and cloth.
The chair was easy to assemble and is very comfortable.
We wanted a home office chair that was more a piece of furniture than a standard office chair. This item fitted the bill perfectly.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered as a gift. It arrived on time and the recipients were very very pleased with the item. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Simple ordering system and quick delivery. My item arrived sooner than indicated which was a pleasant surprise.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much, we are so pleased to hear this, especially during this challenging time.

Best wishes
OnlyHome.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Everything was fine, I was told that items would be dispatched in 3-5 working days, they were dispatched on day 5, I think that's up to seller. I contacted Only Home with this question, they told they would call me back but actually didn't. But I received a dispatch confirmation the same day though so no complaints.
The items themselves where as expected.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much, it's great to hear you were happy with your order. Our sellers do always try and dispatch orders as quickly as possible and they are all working incredibly hard in these challenging times to continue to do so working within the government social distancing restrictions.

Best wishes
OnlyHome.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
I'm glad I ignored the other reviews as the delivery was extremely fast of the two blue lamps I ordered. My only quibble is that the lamp description did not mention they are Harp & finial fitting lamps so they’re actually quite hard to buy a new lampshade for. I didn’t love the plain white lampshades but figured I would buy a new one once the lamps arrived however it’s hard in the UK to find this kind of lampshade that matches the lamp fitting. I’ve recovered them with fabric so it’s fine but I really think the description should have said.
Posted 11 months ago
Good service, item was satisfactory
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the kitchen stools, however I’m still waiting to receive a black rubber for one of the stools leg that was missing and I had to tighten up a few screws.
Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Had an issue with a product and they refunded straight away
Posted 11 months ago
Bought two garden lounge chairs, which arrived in great condition just three days later. Very happy with chairs and delivery, but less so with the huge amount of bubble wrap they were wrapped in. We now have two rolls of bubble wrap of ca 30mtr each.
Posted 11 months ago
Dimensions of the console table were incorrect on the website so I had to send it back. Customer service is excellent, prompt, efficient and friendly. Well done!
Posted 11 months ago
Happy with the product and service .Got a quick response when concerned about when it would arrive .
Posted 1 year ago
The chairs we ordered came in good condition. Although the DIY was tough, we are happy with the end result. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Only downside is delivery ....was told they would be dispatched after a certain date around 3 weeks after point of order
Then next they arrive a week before estimated dispatch time and were just left outside in the rain as no one was home as they weren’t expected. Luckily I checked my email that morning and received the delivery notice so I could leave work to take them inside otherwise they would have been damaged left outside all day in pouring rain
Posted 1 year ago
Only Home is rated 4.50 based on 819 reviews