Only Home Reviews

4.50 Rating 819 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Only Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Only Home Reviews

About Only Home:

Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #MakeYourHome

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3880 5645

Email:

support@onlyhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Only Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Only Home 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Laura B
Only Home 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Deborah D
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Alison D
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered some mirrors in April/May on a three week delivery time. This kept changing due to Covid as they were coming from Italy. Every time I contacted 'Only Home' I had a very prompt reply from Holly who kept liaising with the supplier. Although they only arrived this week I felt full supported and informed through out the whole process. It was just Covid and problems with staff at the factory in these unusual times. Thank you Holly for all your help. The mirrors are lovely.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sue, thanks so much for your lovely review. I am pleased to hear that, although there were some delays that were out of our hands, the team kept you updated at all times. And, most importantly, you are happy with the mirrors you ordered
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Lee, glad to hear you have had great service from the team here.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Ray, always great to hear when our customers are so pleased with service we provide!
Posted 6 months ago
All very straightforward and items were delivered quickly
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for getting in touch Michelle and that your order arrived quickly and the process has been nice and easy. Come back soon!
Posted 7 months ago
Well my chair finally arrived and I must say it looks cool for the price. in fact I'm surprised the price is so cheap. I am glad I have found another service to trust and will be using them again when needed
Only Home 4 star review on 18th August 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Marshall, it does indeed look great in your home! It's always nice to hear that we represent good value and we look forward to seeing you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Order arrived quickly, lovely planter and a good price, seen the same on another website that was more expensive
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Anita, thanks for getting in touch. We pride ourselves on offering great items at prices you won't find anywhere else, and we are so pleased to hear you love the item as well.
Posted 8 months ago
Nice and comfortable chair
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for getting in touch Roland and we are so pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. Come back again soon!
Posted 8 months ago
Great value product, delivery before stated date which was good.
Only small gripe was that packaging was damaged although fortunately all the bits arrived!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sharon, I'm really sorry to hear the delivery had some issues but pleased to know the item got to you in good condition and you are happy with it.
Posted 8 months ago
The product arrived beautifully packed and at all stages I was advised about the status of the order. The quality of the bedside table is excellent!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for getting in touch Judith. We always love to hear when the experience shopping with us has ticked all the right boxes :)
Posted 8 months ago
My order arrived on time and communication was really good every step of the way.
Posted 8 months ago
It wasn't clear to me when buying that this was a marketplace rather than an online shop. That said, my item was faulty & Only Home facilitated the refund with the seller efficiently.
Posted 8 months ago
Value for money
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality items and delivered in a timely manner,will be shopping here again.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Alexandra, it's always great to hear such positive feedback, we look forward to seeing you shopping with us again soon!
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful rug but didn’t match my colour
Would not order again as it cost £35 to send it back,disgraceful
Posted 8 months ago
I am so sorry to hear about your experience with OnlyHome.co.uk. Please feel free to email us with further details and we can look into this for you.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy ordering and item delivered in perfect condition thanks to excellent packaging etc
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Carole, thank you for your lovely review. It's always great to hear this kind of feedback and we are so pleased to hear the purchase all went smoothly.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a mirror large mirrored plate for candles. It arrived quickly and on time and fully packaged however it was damaged ( chips on the sides). I emailed the company and after investigating it they happily offered a discount of the full price I paid.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product Took some time to build but sturdy table and looks great , difficulties with delivery and item arrived nearly a month later than originally stated , this could be put down to COVID delays and communication from company was quite good
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick
Posted 9 months ago
Desk I ordered is really nice. I was informed the delivery would be delayed by a month but it actually arrived as planned. It seems stock management could be improved but the product is great
Posted 9 months ago
Experience was good, loved the mirror I purchased
Posted 10 months ago
Only Home is rated 4.50 based on 819 reviews