Only Home Reviews

4.50 Rating 819 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Only Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Only Home Reviews

About Only Home:

Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #MakeYourHome

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3880 5645

Email:

support@onlyhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Only Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Only Home 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Laura B
Only Home 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Deborah D
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Alison D
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Two office chairs bought
Plastic feet split and cracked either on day build or shortly after

Poor quality

Will be in touch ref replacement
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your feedback, we are sorry to hear that you have had issues with the feet on your chairs. I can see that a member of our team has been in touch with you this morning to confirm that replacements will be sent out by the end of today.
If we can do anything else to help please do contact the team directly.
Only Home
Posted 2 years ago
Product is good but they use DPD to deliver and they were awful. I put the correct address on my order details but DPD decided to delete a line which made the delivery very difficult. Spoke to a very helpful person at DPD who checked the address, agreed I had put in the correct address and would message the driver with the missing line. Fnally delivered on the third attempt and the delivery driver obviously didn't get the message and tried to say it was my fault! Won't use Only Home if they continue to use DPD.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking time to leave your feedback. I am so sorry to hear of the problems you encountered with DPD and the inconvenience that this caused to you.

We choose to use DPD as they are usually the most efficient courier and take care of our customers parcels in a way that we have found other couriers do not. DPD also give the most flexible options to our customers for rearranging a delivery if it is due at an inconvenient time.

Our Customer Success Team is always available to help with issues relating to couriers, to ensure that they are sorted quickly for our customers. I am just sorry that you did not alert us to these issues at the time as I am confident we would have been able to resolve this more swiftly.

If you wish to place a future order with us, we would be happy to use an alternative courier for you to ensure you do not have the same difficulties again. Please just give our team a call on 020 3880 5645 before placing your order order.
Posted 3 years ago
Only Home is rated 4.50 based on 819 reviews