Only Home Reviews

4.42 Rating 228 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Only Home

About Only Home: Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #MakeYourHome

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3880 5645

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Only Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Sarah M
"Had a bit of trouble tracking my order and getting any info back but once I did the chairs arrived the next day. Once they arrived they were perfect. The colour was exactly what I was looking for. They look great and they feel comfortable too. They were so easily put together too. The legs come together already and just need screwed on to the chair, simple! Very happy and will be purchasing at least another two very soon."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Sarah M
"Had a bit of trouble tracking my order and getting any info back but once I did the chairs arrived the next day. Once they arrived they were perfect. The colour was exactly what I was looking for. They look great and they feel comfortable too. They were so easily put together too. The legs come together already and just need screwed on to the chair, simple! Very happy and will be purchasing at least another two very soon."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Claudia G
"The bedside tables are gorgeous, even my interior-design-chat resistent husband let his hand glide in sheer admiration and delight over the beautiful mango wood and mentioned several times how beautifully made the tables are. The speed at which our two separate orders were delivered was astonishing, we’d not ever experienced such outstanding expediency before. Everything was professionally but not OTT packaged and wrapped, too. We will certainly be back."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I have used this online shop on two occasions and can’t fault the buying or delivery process. The items are current and at a good affordable price but the quality is still great. I would recommend and use again!!"
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much for the photos and comments. The yellow and wooden seat stools are stunning and really add a brilliant splash of colour to your room. Please don't hesitate to speak with our customer support team for any future home needs you may have and we'll be happy to help.

We're growing and growing at OnlyHome.co.uk and trying to make sure that what we offer is quality across the board first and foremost and that all products work together across the site. No easy thing with 15000+ products and growing, and we are not perfect yet, but your comments make our efforts all worth it!

Thanks

Pete
x
Posted 11 months ago
"The sit was easy to navigate and had everything i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"First order placed with you and you could not get it right Delivered the wrong coloured chairs !! so I have the hastle of having to stay in again whilst you collect this order and DELIVER THE CORRECT ORDER NOT IMPRESSED !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful lamp table,looks great in the corner with the lamp on it,great quality great service would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I made a mistake on my order to be fair then I ask if I can send it back. been asked to pay £20 fee After I paid the fee and spend an other £14 deliver charge 2 days later insted of refunding my money I have been sent the itme a gain Trying to contact them so many time to understand what is happing no response I have been left with £91 ouf of pocket for small stool not worth £5"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely carpet and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Problem with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"was informed at each stage of delivery and price was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awful experience so far with Only Home, which has put me off from ordering more items from them in the future. I was phoned up to say my items (table and chairs) were being delivered to my flat the next day to which I said I was unable to be in the house at such short notice. Rather than offer to rearrange the deliver company made me feel very guilty about this and asked that I make arrangements to be in the flat as they "Don't visit Scotland often". After pleading with friends and family to be in the flat I phoned up to say it could be delivered before being told there was an issue with the van. They then told me it would be delivered on the coming Friday only for the delivery not to go ahead due to a lack of drivers! Finally, the third attempted delivery went ahead but the company forgot to pack the legs for my chairs chairs so I was stuck with a table and four chairs without legs. I ended up having to collect the legs from my local depot, as the rearranged DPD delivery did not send me a text to let me know when they were planning on delivering my items. To make matters worse the table is faulty, with the screw holes not lining up with the legs. After about two hours of trying to get the legs attached I gave up and I will be returning this item. I am already worried about how much of a hassle it will be to get a new table considering how hard it was to get the first one! A very unhappy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After some issues resolved quickly they where very quick and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a transparent office chair which came within the expected delivery time and was easy to make and looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Still waiting refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the quality of my furniture and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service is absolutely shocking sent wrong chairs still waiting refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There was a problem with delivery as this was a large item which delayed things. Happy with the book case but quite tricky to assemble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately we pre ordered our item Which should have been with us in August, we had several e mails to say there was a delay by supplier which was fine as I knew it wasn’t in stock, but when it did eventually turn up in late September it was in a thousand pieces and very poorly packaged, they did sort this problem out very quickly so customer service was good. Hopefully we have better luck with next order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The clock inside the table is not attached to anything and so does not work properly, the hands are bent and do not move"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lorraine,

We have looked into your account and this is the first notice we have received of the item being faulty, so please accept our sincere apologies for not being able to help with this matter sooner.

To rectify this, we have just sent you a direct email, following your order confirmation email so we can help resolve this matter for you as soon as possible :)

Kind regards,
Only Home
Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and prompt delivery. I love my new unit, it fits in beautifully with my new kitchen and"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and quality mirror. Delivery service was excellent too. I had to contact the support team and they responded promptly and were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything great just one thing, assembly instructions for the furnitures very minimal, should be more detailed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely chair loved it so much bought another worried about reviews not necessary company was great to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only Home is rated 4.42 based on 228 reviews