Only Home Reviews

4.88 Rating 42 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Only Home

About Only Home: Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #myonlyhome

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3880 5645

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Only Home?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic product, excellent quality Communication from Only Home was great and fast delivery Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I am delighted with the raised dog bed that I recently purchased. Looks good, comfortable and the right size. Only one question: because it’s for an underfloor heated room where can I get rubber caps for the feet?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, items were delivered very quickly and very well packaged , I bought 4 chairs that were in the sale due to them being seconds! Expecting some marks but they look absolutely perfect ! Brilliant bargain and very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you so much for my amazing chairs! The quality is amazing, easy to assemble and look super gorgeous in my dining room. Delivery was quick easy and simple so thanks again. Will definitely be shopping here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order arrived quickly, and the stools are really good quality, great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was excellent I ordered 4 chairs ,excellent quality ,very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Products were dispatched quickly and they are brilliant quality. Got them at sale price too ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the stools they are just what we wanted and they were a great price Nicely packaged and fantastic delivery service Will definitley be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great chairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab! Had the 2 chairs I required, in stock, great price and delivered next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent bar stools and the height I needed which has been hard to find. Unbeatable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent communication and support throughout purchase and delivery. Delighted with the product exactly as described. Will use the site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear this, thanks for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick to post, all chairs as expected and easy to assemble."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear this, thanks for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy ordering process, kept up to date with delivery and products ordered are really nice and of good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear this, thanks for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my lovely sideboard. Well packaged to protect during delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The dog Coat was delivered quickly. Lovely quality. Well worth the price. Not used it yet as rain has stopped and the weather is now not as cold. Our young Flat-Coat does look smart in it tho’."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful personal service if any issues arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and I love the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adriana L
"I purchased an item and asked to be delivered two weeks later, which they did."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only Home is rated 4.88 based on 42 reviews