Only Home Reviews

4.75 Rating 65 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Only Home

About Only Home: Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #myonlyhome

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3880 5645

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Only Home ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Literally everything that can go wrong has gone wrong. Safe to say I am never ever buying from you again and will warn others to avoid. I ordered the Xavier Pauchard tolix chairs in gunmetal with the grey seat pad, they were out of stock but ordered them anyway. At week 4 I was emailed to say I couldn’t have the chairs, no explanation was offered. I was offered a refund or I could choose other chairs. I selected other chairs and they were sent out for delivery. After waiting now 5 weeks for chairs they arrived and I had been sent the wrong chairs. I then emailed to ask them to collect them ASAP as I had a huge box in my living room and they wouldn’t collect them till Thursday (14th June) when they agreed to redeliver the new chairs. To no surprise they did not collect the chairs or redeliver my new ones. I have paid money for my items and I STILL don’t have any chairs. Again I will have to cancel my plans this weekend as I still don’t have anywhere to seat people. Completely fed up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"the goods arrived when promised , and the packaging was really sturdy. The product was exactly as described - all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The bedside tables have arrived and when I open the boxes they were backed vey well however one of the handles have little holes in it and also both of the drawers keep opening it’s self."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Two office chairs bought Plastic feet split and cracked either on day build or shortly after Poor quality Will be in touch ref replacement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, we are sorry to hear that you have had issues with the feet on your chairs. I can see that a member of our team has been in touch with you this morning to confirm that replacements will be sent out by the end of today.
If we can do anything else to help please do contact the team directly.
Only Home
Posted 1 month ago
"I had been looking for cushions for some vintage tulip chairs that I recently acquired and everywhere I looked they were either out of stock or extremely expensive. Thankfully, I continued searching and I ran into Only Home's website. Easy to buy and fast delivery. I'm really happy and the cushions have been praised several times since I got them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review - we are so pleased that we have been able to help you with this and that they look great on your Tulip Chairs!
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product and extremely efficient service, what more could you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Looked absolutely stunning and were really easy to put together. Unfortunately I did not read the dimensions and they were to big for the space that I had allocated for them. Catriona in the support team was really helpful in arranging a return and I have already recommended Only Home to a number of friends on the back of this exemplary service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind review. Our team are always on hand to help with any issues you have so I am pleased to hear that they have been of assistance to you with your return.
Kind regards
Only Home
Posted 2 months ago
"Looked absolutely stunning and were really easy to put together. Unfortunately I did not read the dimensions and they were to big for the space that I had allocated for them. Catriona in the support team was really helpful in arranging a return and I have already recommended Only Home to a number of friends on the back of this exemplary service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aurelien H
Verified Buyer
"Great and easy to browse web site Easy check out and payment Fantastic communication at all stages of the process Fast delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear that you had an easy experience shopping with Only Home. If the team can help you with anything else in future do let us know!
Kind Regards
Only Home
Posted 1 month ago
"Great stools"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Patricia A
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the first chair to check if colour matched my decor. Pleased. However when I ordered two more they arrived with the fixings at the tops of the legs loose and twisted. I had to remove a bolt and take it to buy a spanner and allen key to fit before I could continue. The Inventor chairs were good value for money and the colours matched my decor, so in the end I am happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Two beautiful chairs, one each end of my table. Arrived in perfect condition and within two days of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review - we are so pleased to hear that your chairs look great in their new home!
Kind Regards
Only Home
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality and style, speedy delivery. Will definitely be a returning costumer. Already recommended to a friend xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous mirror, so happy with product from Only Home, grey pixel mirror."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered early than expected Great trendy stools for my breakfast bar,easy to assemble & good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the ghost chairs made my granddaughters very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Right price, swift delivery, will buy again from Only Home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order arrived very quickly and easily. No hassle at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was kept informed about my order and when one of the items was not available I was kept updated on when the item would be back in stock..Fast delivery so very good service and will shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really thrilled with my purchase - these chairs are well made and have a good solid feel to them and we’re a great price. They were also well packed for delivery and the delivery driver was great at keeping us updated as to when they would arrive. This was my first purchase and to be honest I was a little wary as I’d not really heard of this company before but I would definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Only Home is rated 4.75 based on 65 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This