Only Home Reviews

4.74 Rating 112 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Only Home

About Only Home: Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #myonlyhome

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3880 5645

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Only Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Charleigh E
"Cosy & content dogs, perfect for winter nights."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Barry H
"lovely quality..very good value"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Judith B
"I found what I wanted for Betsy Bear straight away. It came sooner than I expected and was perfect. How cute dies she look."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I have used this online shop on two occasions and can’t fault the buying or delivery process. The items are current and at a good affordable price but the quality is still great. I would recommend and use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the photos and comments. The yellow and wooden seat stools are stunning and really add a brilliant splash of colour to your room. Please don't hesitate to speak with our customer support team for any future home needs you may have and we'll be happy to help.

We're growing and growing at OnlyHome.co.uk and trying to make sure that what we offer is quality across the board first and foremost and that all products work together across the site. No easy thing with 15000+ products and growing, and we are not perfect yet, but your comments make our efforts all worth it!

Thanks

Pete
x
Posted 1 month ago
"After a mix-up with my order not arriving one mail to you and it was all sorted, will order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"My wishbone style chairs are beautiful and high quality. My only issue with my order came from delivery issues but this was resolved after a few days. I would definitely order from Only Home again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service, and the item a dog coat is very good quality. Excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Delivery was fast and the product was good quality as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use website and super quick delivery even over Xmas period."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We bought the ghost chairs and Eiffel table for our children and they are absolutely stunning the children live them and have spent most of Christmas colouring and doing jigsaws at the table . Fast delivery even at Christmas time . THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The communication and timing was punctual. I am highly satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a rug Georgie at your company could not have been more helpful when there was a delay and personally saw that I had it in time for Christmas thanks Georgie brilliant customer service and the rug is perfect Thanks again marie"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt efficient service, and good communication - was kept vey well informed about the status of my order. Delighted with the product too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First Class website with plenty of good quality products to choose from. Very easy to order and prompt delivery service. I ordered a large rug and was delivered perfectly packaged in a very short time after ordering. Win win for me, can definitely recommend and already using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value for money"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good communication when chairs delayed. Very happy with my chairs they are lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the product, although delivery was delayed, but I wasn't in a rush to receive it so it wasn't really an inconvenience, and I was kept informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service I received from Only Home for my purchase was second to none. I must congratulate this company for the excellent service and thank the staff for their wonderful attention to my needs. I recommend this company to all customers because their staff are so thorough and attentive. Well done, Only Home!,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love my new dining chairs, better than I expected for a reasonable price!! Customer service is fab, Georgie helped iron out some issues we had in a matter of hours. Will definitely buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The items I order where with me a few days later, very impressed by the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant,fast service. The rug is gorgeous,a definite feature I my living room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cosy & content dogs, perfect for winter nights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cosy & content dogs, perfect for winter nights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"lovely quality..very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sharing this photo Barry, the rug looks lovely. Thanks for shopping with OnlyHome.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Only Home is rated 4.74 based on 112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support