Only Home Reviews

4.90 Rating 59 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Only Home

About Only Home: Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #myonlyhome

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3880 5645

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Only Home?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Looked absolutely stunning and were really easy to put together. Unfortunately I did not read the dimensions and they were to big for the space that I had allocated for them. Catriona in the support team was really helpful in arranging a return and I have already recommended Only Home to a number of friends on the back of this exemplary service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Looked absolutely stunning and were really easy to put together. Unfortunately I did not read the dimensions and they were to big for the space that I had allocated for them. Catriona in the support team was really helpful in arranging a return and I have already recommended Only Home to a number of friends on the back of this exemplary service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind review. Our team are always on hand to help with any issues you have so I am pleased to hear that they have been of assistance to you with your return.
Kind regards
Only Home
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aurelien H
Verified Buyer
"Great and easy to browse web site Easy check out and payment Fantastic communication at all stages of the process Fast delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear that you had an easy experience shopping with Only Home. If the team can help you with anything else in future do let us know!
Kind Regards
Only Home
Posted 2 days ago
"Great stools"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Patricia A
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the first chair to check if colour matched my decor. Pleased. However when I ordered two more they arrived with the fixings at the tops of the legs loose and twisted. I had to remove a bolt and take it to buy a spanner and allen key to fit before I could continue. The Inventor chairs were good value for money and the colours matched my decor, so in the end I am happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Two beautiful chairs, one each end of my table. Arrived in perfect condition and within two days of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review - we are so pleased to hear that your chairs look great in their new home!
Kind Regards
Only Home
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality and style, speedy delivery. Will definitely be a returning costumer. Already recommended to a friend xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous mirror, so happy with product from Only Home, grey pixel mirror."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered early than expected Great trendy stools for my breakfast bar,easy to assemble & good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the ghost chairs made my granddaughters very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Right price, swift delivery, will buy again from Only Home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived very quickly and easily. No hassle at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was kept informed about my order and when one of the items was not available I was kept updated on when the item would be back in stock..Fast delivery so very good service and will shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really thrilled with my purchase - these chairs are well made and have a good solid feel to them and we’re a great price. They were also well packed for delivery and the delivery driver was great at keeping us updated as to when they would arrive. This was my first purchase and to be honest I was a little wary as I’d not really heard of this company before but I would definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Incredible service and excellent customer support. Have used Amazon for years but will definitely use OnlyHome in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely chair, very well made and super comfortable. Looks gorgeous In my orient-inspired living room. Would look great in so many other parts of the house too, i.e. bedroom, that I may have to order another. What’s more, I honestly haven’t come across such professional and efficient service for a very long time. When I mistakenly ordered the wrong colour, the lady I spoke to could not have been more efficient, helpful or friendly. Will certainly use this company again. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your lovely review. We are so pleased that you like your new chair and our team will be only too happy to help with another order in the future.

Best wishes
Only Home Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
"The service, price, product and delivery were all excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic product, excellent quality Communication from Only Home was great and fast delivery Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am delighted with the raised dog bed that I recently purchased. Looks good, comfortable and the right size. Only one question: because it’s for an underfloor heated room where can I get rubber caps for the feet?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service, items were delivered very quickly and very well packaged , I bought 4 chairs that were in the sale due to them being seconds! Expecting some marks but they look absolutely perfect ! Brilliant bargain and very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only Home is rated 4.90 based on 59 reviews