Online Pound Store Reviews

3.91 Rating 544 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Online Pound Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Visit Website

Phone:

01618326013

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Pound Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fab products, thort £4.95 for p&p was quite expensive and packaging could have been better maybe bubble wrap with bottles of liquid. Happy with my purchase
Posted 2 years ago
Everything ok. Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Easy site to use, good communication and fast celiveryy
Posted 2 years ago
Variety of top brand product and obviously the low price
Posted 2 years ago
One of the cleaning products cane and was a duplicate then the cereal was out of date but other than that can’t fault anything!
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices, quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
WELL NOT COMPLETELY HAPPY BRILL BUYS BUT POST/PACKING FAR TOO EXPENSIVE
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery good products.
Posted 2 years ago
no other shop sells Pearl Drops
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and well packaged ,Nice selection of products with good savings
Posted 2 years ago
Had a brilliant choice of the things I needed
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with my order. Quick delivery and packaged well. My only criticism is that some of the items were labelled in foreign languages so I had to Google the directions.
Posted 2 years ago
it has a variety of goods being disabled i shop online a lot and check each week to see whats new
Posted 2 years ago
Online pound store made me happy as they had the product i was looking for however, they then spoiled it with an excessive postage charge.
In the end, i actually ended up paying MORE for postage than i did for the actual product itself.
Excellent service but ruined by a postage overcharge.
If the postage cost would have been lowered, the transaction would have been perfect!
Posted 2 years ago
Would get 5* for the products and delivery..if the delivery was more reasonably priced!
Posted 2 years ago
As described
Posted 2 years ago
great value products only issue 14 items not in stock and still waiting a refund
Posted 2 years ago
The prices are great, although one of my items was unavailable and i received a credit note. The 3 tea tree facial washes i order all were leaking slightly as the lids were off them all and the tops were loose, so maybe the tops and lids should be checked on items before packing. I have ordered from the Online Pound Store 3-4 times and this is the first time i have had any issues. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 years ago
Order delivered on time
Posted 2 years ago
Well delivery schedule timing really good but they sent a different item that I had ordered as they were out of stock of what I wanted. Not happy with product sent to be honest. An email explaining problem should have been sent to me before different product sent. So, 0 put of 10,, for that
Posted 2 years ago
Online Pound Store is rated 3.91 based on 544 reviews