Online Pound Store Reviews

3.91 Rating 544 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Online Pound Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Visit Website

Phone:

01618326013

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Pound Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
not received
Posted 2 years ago
Generally good
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was quick,but 3 items were missing and no delivery note to say missing items.
Posted 2 years ago
Cheap goods. Unfortunately 3 of the products had to go in the bin. 1 BB cream for for very dark skin and the 2 moisturisers were tinted a strange jaundice colour. More info on products please.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service but delivery is so expensive! Negates the savings unless your making a big order, but whats the point if you have to buy more to make delivery worth it?
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoy shopping online but moreso when the P&P was free,, now theres no real in -centive to buy from you other than the high street £ stores
Posted 2 years ago
they never had two products i wanted i was giving a voucher and the postage and packaging was expensive 7.99
Posted 2 years ago
My order eventually arrived 3 weeks later
Posted 2 years ago
you have said you will refund me for the stolen goods that I was billed for, no fault of your own ! and if this refund happens you will get a 10/10 but so far so good?
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Overall I'm happy with the delivery and I would shop from you again. Unfortunately the bottles of oils I purchased have leaked in pick/pack/transit and as per my email last week I'd like to return them. I have sent you photos as requested, could you please let me know what to do next?
Posted 2 years ago
The only thing I am NOT happy with is that when something is out of stock (Not mentioned online) You put a silly £1.00 Voucher in it place, If you used your brains by looking at the order you could increase something else that has been ordered in Multiples. Or an e-mail to the customer would clear up what to do?. As before I have had two vouchers put in place of goods but can only use one at a time on next order, so even if the item is back in stock the next time I can only use one voucher.

Other than that I enjoy shopping with OPS.
Posted 2 years ago
I was happy with the products that I perched but one of the body oils had leaked all in the box and made a bit of a mess, not to mention half of it was now all over the box and the rest of the content..😱
Posted 2 years ago
Order arrived in good time. Eight items were not available and I received the option of a credit for a future purchase or to have the money returned to my pay pal account. The money was returned promptly which was fine. My feedback to the online pound store is that I would have preferred that the money was returned to the credit card I used to pay for the order (as per my original request). Also not so long ago, delivery was free for purchases over £20, but not anymore. It would be good if delivery was still free over a certain threshold.
Posted 2 years ago
The order was well packed and arrived on time. One item was missing and I still have not received a satisfactory response to my emails regarding the missing item. Very disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
The spray cans for hair had to be thrown as they didn't spray it was all watery
Posted 2 years ago
Although my order was delivered within 2-3 days unfortunately I was sent the wrong products. I spoke to Joe, who promised to get it sorted the next working day. Joe was as good as his word and despite my misgivings due to poor reviews on the website, the correct items were delivered the following day!
I took off 2 stars for 1. - the wrong items were initially delivered and 2. I tried to speak to another staff member the same day as i wanted some clarification on the company's procedures, despite it being only 3pm on a normal working day I was told that no one was available to help me and the gentleman concerned was very reluctant to give me his name and couldn't wait to get off the phone. In my opinion this left a bad impression of the company, especially as the website states that a normal working day was 9-5.30 Mon-Fri. During the course of my conversation with "Dave" I asked to speak to the manger Garry but he was not available.
Despite eventually receiving the correct items and having a good experience with one staff member unfortunately I would think carefully about using the site gain.
Posted 2 years ago
Refunded £4 for missing items when should of been £5 refunded.
Posted 2 years ago
Not happy items missing which come to a total of £4.99.
You put £4 worth of voucher codes in the box which doesnt cover the missing items that i have already paid for.

Please put the money back into my bank account
Posted 2 years ago
I paid extra for 48 hour delivery however my items arrived 5 days later. I sent 2 emails none were replied to
Posted 2 years ago
Been over a week and still no delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Online Pound Store is rated 3.91 based on 544 reviews