Online Pound Store Reviews

3.91 Rating 544 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Online Pound Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Visit Website

Phone:

01618326013

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Pound Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Abysmal site. Ordered Ashleigh and Burwood Gold, Frankincense & Myrrh Lamp Fragrance 500ml. Sent Christmas Spice Fragrance. Emailed twice. No response. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible company. I would not order anything else from here. I placed an order for shampoo worth over £30.00 in May 2018. I never received the order and have had no communication at all with them despite phoning and emailing. I have now opened a paypal dispute to hopefully get a full refund.
Posted 1 year ago
A small problem was quickly resolved to my entire satisfaction.
Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
brilliant value for money products,loads of choice,quick delivery,regular customer i buy lots and will be
Posted 2 years ago
Well made up with products and delivery was very quick anď was kept informed about delivery would buy from this company again
Posted 2 years ago
Fab products, thort £4.95 for p&p was quite expensive and packaging could have been better maybe bubble wrap with bottles of liquid. Happy with my purchase
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received the order and have been trying to contact you and no one has got back to me.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery,
Posted 2 years ago
My order came amazingly quickly and everything was good quality. I had some real bargains, would use again
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality Packed well Speedy delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Order never arrived and company did not reply to emails or phone calls. Do not use
Posted 2 years ago
Got loads of bargains
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot get my product anywhere else. Excellent prices and fast delivery. Would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Was easy to order online would have liked more goods but what I ordered was great
Posted 2 years ago
I have never received my order! It was returned as damaged by the courier! I am still waiting and want my order to be sent ASAP
Posted 2 years ago
Great with updates and delivery was very fast - thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Everything ok. Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service, great price, well packaged goods.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, excellent range of products, fab prices
Posted 2 years ago
It's now 21/052018 and despite one email and two phone calls I still haven't received the correct products that were missing from my order delivered on 28/04/2018. I have been told twice that they are on there way but still no sign of them. I know we are only talking about £2 worth of products but when you add the not so cheap postage I am not happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Online Pound Store is rated 3.91 based on 544 reviews