Online Pound Store Reviews

3.98 Rating 525 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Online Pound Store

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Pound Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Most of my items were good, however some were damaged. I have sent numerous emails and messengers , even put posts on Facebook. No reply! Shocking customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Abysmal site. Ordered Ashleigh and Burwood Gold, Frankincense & Myrrh Lamp Fragrance 500ml. Sent Christmas Spice Fragrance. Emailed twice. No response. AVOID AT ALL COSTS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible company. I would not order anything else from here. I placed an order for shampoo worth over £30.00 in May 2018. I never received the order and have had no communication at all with them despite phoning and emailing. I have now opened a paypal dispute to hopefully get a full refund."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A small problem was quickly resolved to my entire satisfaction. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"brilliant value for money products,loads of choice,quick delivery,regular customer i buy lots and will be"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Well made up with products and delivery was very quick anď was kept informed about delivery would buy from this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fab products, thort £4.95 for p&p was quite expensive and packaging could have been better maybe bubble wrap with bottles of liquid. Happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have not received the order and have been trying to contact you and no one has got back to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My order came amazingly quickly and everything was good quality. I had some real bargains, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality Packed well Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Order never arrived and company did not reply to emails or phone calls. Do not use"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Got loads of bargains"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Cannot get my product anywhere else. Excellent prices and fast delivery. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Was easy to order online would have liked more goods but what I ordered was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have never received my order! It was returned as damaged by the courier! I am still waiting and want my order to be sent ASAP"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great with updates and delivery was very fast - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything ok. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick service, great price, well packaged goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery, excellent range of products, fab prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Online Pound Store is rated 3.98 based on 525 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support