Online Lighting Reviews

4.60 Rating 144 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 046 9041

Location:

Online Lighting
24-26 Vincent Ave
Crownhill
Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery, responded to purchase quickly, very impressed. Would definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am absolutely delighted with my order, I would like to reorder 2 more packs of 4 . So bright , love that I can position any where , makes my garden at night look beautiful thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely lovely 3 pendant light fitting. Great customer service including the delivery service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, cool looking exactly what I hoped for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery and well packaged, an excellent product, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
first class service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Havant installed the light yet but is a first class product and the supply from online lighting is a very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
subtle little lamps that look great without being obtrusive. They are there just to provide a subtle relief to the darkness and I am happy with the results. Tried 8 but now need some more knowing they work as intended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great seller, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Surprised at how nice these lights are ! Like beautiful, stylish, slightly opaque - super price. Will use these again on another project for sure. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very prompt service -delivery information all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product choice. Excellent customer service. Package arrived in the time indicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing light so beautiful better than the picture and remote to change colour
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Light arrived very prompt, as described. Looks good in its new home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good services fast delivery simple way to order uncomplicated system
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you. They are exactly as photo showed. Excellent packaging. Great service. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These bulbs look great in the dar ray wall lights. Cosy and warm, and dimmable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Light came very quickly. Delighted with quality of light. Looks great. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased great lights
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.60 based on 144 reviews