Online Lighting Reviews

4.45 Rating 218 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 046 9041

Location:

Online Lighting
24-26 Vincent Ave
Crownhill
Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love it 😍 xx beautiful x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly as described on the Web. Makes excellent bedside reading light
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, delighted with product and very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering and delivery of items from this company are first class!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Over the moon with our new lights. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought one of these elsewhere 6 month ago and paid £50 more so this was great value. Online lighting are excellent but the only down side was delivery. Whether this was down to the delivery company I don't know but it arrived 3 days after the date online lighting advised but this is not uncommon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This table lamp was purchased alongside a matching floor lamp. Delighted with both purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication and delivery as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well packaged and quick delivery. Very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and easy to install very bright
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality of lighting was very good, delivery on time and follow on customer service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, easy ordering. delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with the my brass Floor Lamp. It arrived quickly and well wrapped. Have now purchased the matching small table lamp.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality product and prompt delivery service. Well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with this light. Very good price. Delivery was on time. I would definitely purchase from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good delivery. Reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good looking electrician said a little difficult to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the purchase of the lantern ,in addition the service/ delivery was excellent , would certainly recommend ONLINE LIGHTING.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication, fast delivery, great lamp
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Looks very good in a bedroom
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.45 based on 218 reviews