Online Lighting Reviews

4.61 Rating 137 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Online Lighting

About Online Lighting: Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 046 9041

Location:
Online Lighting
24-26 Vincent Ave
Crownhill
Milton Keynes

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Excellent quality product and prompt delivery service. Well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with this light. Very good price. Delivery was on time. I would definitely purchase from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good delivery. Reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good looking electrician said a little difficult to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the purchase of the lantern ,in addition the service/ delivery was excellent , would certainly recommend ONLINE LIGHTING."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication, fast delivery, great lamp"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Looks very good in a bedroom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought this light fitting for my hallway absolutely love it looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my purchase . Excellent quality , good price very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"first class service order placed monday delivery tuesday.would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service throughout, so much so we've just ordered 2 more amazing outdoor lights. Thanks Online lighting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic lights , makes my garden look very professional , what I expected and more, Neighbours have committed on how and well they look I am very happy, my neighbour wanted information on how to order and where from delighted to let them know , you may have an order from them shortly.i will be ordering more too. Thank you Online Lighting ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the product I purchased and the very helpful customer service staff, delivery was very efficient and quick, I recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to deal with, good delivery and any Questions answered. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with the purchase. Quality product was competitive priced. More importantly, customer service was second to none, from communication, speed of delivery, packaging and after sales service. Well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"These lights are amazing, they sit nicely either behind something or discreetly in their own and they give out a nice warm glowing light that makes the room feel homely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality light, easy to set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful service and a delightful product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Small but attractive white metal sphere lamp which casts pretty patterns where it sits.Overpackaged,in this day and age trying to cut down on waste"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful ceiling light, well made and excellently packaged. Crystals are a nice weight and provide a quality centre piece to any room. highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.61 based on 137 reviews