Online Lighting Reviews

4.44 Rating 693 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Location:

Online Lighting 24-26 Vincent Ave Crownhill Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Day 1.. placed order
Day 2..order delivered.

Great quality product backed up by great service..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery great product really pleased overalls
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service beautiful lamp finishes off my living room perfectly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service with deliveries being quicker than expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lights arrived double quick, good service and they look terrific!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, ordered on the Friday light delivered Monday morning. Light unit was well packaged would definitely use this company again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service from a friendly, helpful, customer service team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Search -> find -> basket -> order -> pay -> delivered next day. Not really much else to say.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very impressed, ordered lights on Sunday afternoon, delivered on Tuesday. brilliant.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very please with the service, came before the due date which was great news
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleasant shopping experience. Fast shipping. Goods purchased at a competitive price. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased very punctual
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with our new gate lights, easy purchase and super fast delivery, highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Arrived within 48 hours of ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the Lady I spoke to very helpful and went the extra mile to help me, and also said she would email me when the item returned to stock.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product value for money wery quick delivery thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery! Light is with the money, quality is amazing
Online Lighting 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I found the on line site very easy to use and find what I was looking for. After looking at other sites I found exactly what I was looking for. The light was very reasonably priced, easy to order and very quick to be delivered The Online Lighting site is now in my favorites ready for next time.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted. It’s great & I’m delighted it matches all my other outside lights.
Posted 1 month ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.44 based on 693 reviews