Online Lighting Reviews

4.58 Rating 146 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 046 9041

Location:

Online Lighting
24-26 Vincent Ave
Crownhill
Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant communication, lights came on time. They look beautiful really transformed our dining room. We will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ideal simple floor lamp. Order dispatched quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery. I ordered a replacement light from this company after having a very bad experience with lights2go. The light arrived in perfect condition and within just a couple of days of ordering. The light is beautiful. Will definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order and super fast delivery. Only problem was that discount code did not register at payment. This was, however, quickly rectified once an email to inform them had been sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery, well packed and marked fragile, brilliant. Thankyou to online lighting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable delivery time and beat competitors on price. Great looking lamp that even comes with a pair of gloves so you don’t smudge the base.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great priced lanterns. Came and looked as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent after care service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looks amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it ๐Ÿ˜ xx beautiful x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as described on the Web. Makes excellent bedside reading light
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, delighted with product and very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering and delivery of items from this company are first class!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Over the moon with our new lights. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought one of these elsewhere 6 month ago and paid £50 more so this was great value. Online lighting are excellent but the only down side was delivery. Whether this was down to the delivery company I don't know but it arrived 3 days after the date online lighting advised but this is not uncommon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This table lamp was purchased alongside a matching floor lamp. Delighted with both purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and delivery as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.58 based on 146 reviews