Online Lighting Reviews

4.45 Rating 218 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 046 9041

Location:

Online Lighting
24-26 Vincent Ave
Crownhill
Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I’m very pleased with the light, it delivers the subtle up & down light that I was looking for. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast postage even at Xmas time to the highlands of Scotland. Good packaging and the lights are of good quality. Definitely order from online lighting again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the service from online lighting. The delivery of my item was within a day and the product works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product easy to install ordered and delivered overnight great service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick Service at Competitive Prices which INCLUDE V.A.T. too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, excellent speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely pendant light fitting, it is really heavy, but looks beautiful, very pleased with this product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant product! This is my 3rd one. One in each bathroom now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company delivers quickly and their products are of good quality and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was excellent. We phoned for information about a light fitting and the person we phoned was knowledgeable and efficient. The light was delivered on time. We had a further query about fitting the light, but this was answered by email immediately. Thank you for you help ad efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item as described, delivered quickly and a decent price. Will be happy to order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with these lights, which will be put up next year after re-decorating ! Thank You !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple online purshasing procedure, quick delivery and item well packaged. Best on price due to offer in place at the time of purchase. Light fitting looks lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived the next day, we’ll packaged. And exactly as described there much bigger than expected for the price. Made up thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased large lamp excellent service provided regarding quality, timescale and value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality at a good price delivery on time in good condition very good light very stillech happy with this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy transaction fast delivery nice piece of kit. Just fitted it works a treat very bright
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievably fast delivery! Also quick to reply to my email when I had a query. Very efficient service - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Product spot on and well priced ( but the p&p seemed a little bit too much). Still, 5 stars to Online lighting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.45 based on 218 reviews