Online Lighting Reviews

4.47 Rating 803 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Location:

Online Lighting 24-26 Vincent Ave Crownhill Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lights delivered within 24 hrs of ordering. Very efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a pendant lamp shade. The web site is easy to navigate and has lots of choice. The price of the lamp was very competitive and communication prior to delivery was excellent. The shade arrived quickly and on time.

It was very well packaged and in pristine condition. I would recommend Online Lighting. A good seller!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered light fitting with no problem. Best price Straight forward checkout.
Light fitting was delivered before expected due date. Very well packaged.
Would definitely recommend the company and as I have just moved into a new build house, will definitely be ordering more fittings.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value for money! Good quality! Just what my dad wanted! Very quick delivery! Will definitely be ordering more lights from you!
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very pleased with my lamp very good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely lamp base for my sitting room. Arrived quickly and it was extremely well package to ensure no damage. Looks great, hubby loves it too always a bonus!
Posted 1 week ago
The communication could of been better we knew a item was out of stock but didn't receive any notification when it was likely to be sent until i e mailed asking for any updates, apart from that all ok
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, ordered and delivered within 24hrs and that was on regular delivery. Will certainly use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic online shopping experience, the light fittings look even better in person..
I was so impressed I bought all the light fittings for our renovation.
The best part is the bulb recommendations it makes it so much easier to shop for bulbs at the same time without having to look too far..
I will be back :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor service, lack of communication and ignore emails and social media ! Item only sent when I advised it was in fact In stock and not as they had advised stuck in Transit due to brexit and covid !
Posted 1 week ago
We’re absolutely with the standard lamps we bought from Online Lighting. They look gorgeous and are exactly as described. Excellent service, ingenious packaging, clear instructions. What’s not to love? Well certainly be returning to this company.
Online Lighting 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent service, thank you!
My light arrived much quicker than anticipated which is always a bonus! A fab looking light at a really good price. I will certainly be ordering from here again
Elaine
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast completion of my order and I love the lights which were at a very competitive price. Came double boxed and well packed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service. Arrived promptly.
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service,ordered on Wednesday came on Friday perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of different lightning ideas. Prompt shipping. Very pleased with item bought. Good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely stunning lamp. Fantastic value for money. Looks expensive. I have ordered another one. Brilliant customer service. Fast delivery too! Buy with confidence x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Impressed with how fast delivery was, so pleased with my lamp, quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lamp was well worth the wait it’s beautiful. Thank you. Only thing I would recommend is keeping your customers more informed on reasons for delay.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.47 based on 803 reviews