OnlineLabels.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 617 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend OnlineLabels.com

About OnlineLabels.com:

Online Labels is the UK's one-stop source for blank A4 laser & inkjet labels. Guaranteed low prices on a wide selection of label sizes + free templates.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 051 9664

Email:

uksupport@onlinelabels.com

Location:

Unit 247 Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2

Write Your review

Tell us how OnlineLabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am happy with the printing but ordering is not quick enough. I am used to 2 - 3 days from ordering until receiving. It is more like a week when I order labels. Also, I was very happy with the customer service when the system was down.
Posted 5 years ago
easy website to use, and easy ordering
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to order, but waiting time between order and delivery was a bit lengthy.
Posted 5 years ago
Great range of sizes. Good product. Swift delivery.
Posted 5 years ago
very good service did what it said on the tin!
Posted 5 years ago
No hassle, prompt despatch and delivery
Posted 5 years ago
labels were good quality and reasonably priced however delivery charge for the size of order was a little expensive, ordered two different label types expecting the delivery total to be the same no matter what the quantity however the shipping cost increased. bearing in mind a lot of companies offer free delivery over £100 I paid £16.45 for a £178 order.
Posted 5 years ago
Great product at an economical price
Posted 5 years ago
After receiving my labels I could not use them as I had problems linking to the correct template for printing. I thought I had just wasted my money. But I received a review email which. The first thin g oin that email was the offer of customer support. I emailed my issue on the off chance I could get some way forward. Within 5 minutes I received a call in return from customer service and queries. He was extremely helpful and patiently worked with me as I registered online for the maestro templates. I am grateful for the help and no longer disappointed with my purchase. Quality and delivery both very good.
Posted 5 years ago
i ordered a free sample which did take a long time to be processed and delivered. i also had problems with delivery of my sample with Parcel force but Alfred was very helpful in liasing with parcel force to chase up my delivery. Once i had my sample approved and placed an official order this was processed the same day and arrived very promptly. i had to order weatherproof printable labels for attaching batch details to new furniture which passed my customer's testing with flying colours.
Posted 5 years ago
Product met expectations... arrived in good condition.
Posted 5 years ago
The range is fantastic. However, my colour laser printer didn't like some of the labels - it 'missed' some areas and caused the toner to build up in others; the labels were supposed to be for laser printers.
Posted 5 years ago
It took longer then expected.
Posted 6 years ago
The whole encounter was successful and simple. Good product but I wanted to take advantage of offer of MSM labelling software Free for W7, W8 and other. What I did get was a conditional software label to use for 3 months then sign up. As you seem to be only ones in labelling that caters for Microsoft that. I think - is underhand as we don' get the offer until the end Brian Morgan.
Posted 6 years ago
Labels and delivery great - but the downloadable word template became misaligned every time I saved it with text added, regardless of the format I saved it in (I tried everything!) so i had to do a fresh download and paste of contents every time I needed more labels printing. Additionally I couldn't do a block copy and paste so pasting text individually into 84 labels each time was tedious!
Posted 6 years ago
the customer service I received was sublime. He was very nice and answered all my many questions. When I had an issue with the re-peelable labels, I was sent a box of the standard matte right away. The standard ones still peeled up a bit, so I had to glue a few. I think that the material just wasn't conducive to sticky things.
Posted 6 years ago
Labels were well packaged and arrived very quickly. Labels were exactly as described. Will purchase labels again in the future.
Posted 6 years ago
Exactly as described and quick delivery, although a bit more expensive than I thought it should be.
Posted 6 years ago
Good prices and quick postage. Contacted customer service as well and they were prompt at responding and very helpful. The only thing I can say (which is why 4 stars and not 5) is that the special order notes is printed on the packing list, which is put inside the package, so the postie didn't know to leave it in the outside cupboard and it ended up in the post office waiting for collection for a week.
Posted 6 years ago
The products were as described and arrived in good enough time. The online software that was offered was really slow and sometimes quite difficult to use. However overall I am pleased with the service.
Posted 6 years ago
OnlineLabels.com is rated 4.68 based on 617 reviews