OnlineLabels.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 617 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend OnlineLabels.com

About OnlineLabels.com:

Online Labels is the UK's one-stop source for blank A4 laser & inkjet labels. Guaranteed low prices on a wide selection of label sizes + free templates.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 051 9664

Email:

uksupport@onlinelabels.com

Location:

Unit 247 Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2

Write Your review

Tell us how OnlineLabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My labels arrived in France very quickly and well packed. The labels themselves were just want I need for labelling boxes in readiness for a move of house.
Posted 2 years ago
The Labels were just what I wanted.
Posted 2 years ago
I was struggling to find labels of a particular size. Not only did I find exactly what I wanted at OnlineLabels.com they provided a template which made completing the labels easy. Products was reasonable value for money and very good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Was hoping to get an design for the outer part of my label's but it wouldnt let me do it so nay have to find another place for that. But it was a stress free experience
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service - cannot be faulted
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast and easy to order.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, but most importantly; The after service has been superb. I only purchased one box of labels and required help on three occasions with designing a particular template for my business and that's where the real test came. No problems, no delays, just fast efficient and very helpful service. I will be back and so will everyone I can tell! Well done!
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered exactly what I ordered in a few days
Posted 2 years ago
Always reliable and always seem to have exactly the type and size of labels we need,, The service and delivery is excellent and so grateful for the templates for the labels as MS Woid doesn't have the range of templates it use to have
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly what I ordered, delivered speedily! Whats not to like!?
Posted 2 years ago
I like the maestro function, but I find the dispatch process frustrating, as labels can take a couple of weeks to be sent, with no indication of this when you order.
Posted 2 years ago
Ashley, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately when it does occur that labels are not in stock it can take 3-7 business days to complete restocking. We do however ship the majority of our products on the same day for delivery within 2 days.
Posted 2 years ago
Superb service. Parcel arrived on time. Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
We have ordered them for our manufacture team and they are very happy with this product. We may continue to keep buying these labels from you. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and timely delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Does the job they are supposed to.large enough to write on and stick to boxes for moving.
Posted 3 years ago
Enables me to identify many items for sentencing during a house removal operation.
Posted 3 years ago
great product great service, thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent website, excellent delivery. Recommend these people.
Posted 3 years ago
Just started a new food business and needed to keep costs down, these labels are perfect for my products and will be ordering more as I add new lines to my seasoning and marinade range.
Posted 3 years ago
I usually buy the 3x9 labels and they are very good. Good quality. Hope they were a bit cheaper though
Posted 3 years ago
OnlineLabels.com is rated 4.68 based on 617 reviews