Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,225 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Online Radio Codes Reviews

About Online Radio Codes:

OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very efficient service. Got my radio code in 10mins. Very pleased!
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service from start to finish took seconds to get code worked first time
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Lost the code to my car radio today rang online radio codes and for £9.99 they talked me through how to get serial number and got code and talked me through resetting it absolutely brilliant can’t recomend more highly many thanks Regards Clive
Posted 2 years ago
The pin number you sent me does not work ! The details i sent you are correct so please advise ! Rod Wilgar
Posted 2 years ago
Bit of a delay getting a new radio code. However there was good communication throughout.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant customer service post cock up of wrong code being given.
Posted 2 years ago
Ok service they charge to much for vw code
Posted 2 years ago
Online radio codes tried to get a code for my Peugeot radio but were not able to do so. I had to ask where my code was after waiting all morning for the code. After I asked, their customer service was great and they refunded me straight away. Thanks for trying.
Posted 2 years ago
I did not receive my pin
Posted 2 years ago
A bit expensive but instant
Posted 2 years ago
PERHAPS IT MAY HAVE BEEN CROSSED WIRES , BUT O R C SENT ME THE WRONG RADIO CODE. IT WAS ONLY AFTER I SENT A PHOTO OF THE HALFORDS WRITTEN DOWN SERIAL AND PART NUMBERS OF THE RADIO TO YOUR HEAD OFFICE , THAT O R C REPLIED TO ME VERY QUICKLY WITH THE RIGHT CODE NUMBERS FOR MY RADIO , SO IN THE END , JOB DONE . C. GRANT .
Posted 2 years ago
Radio code worked perfectly thanks for the time
Posted 2 years ago
Cant write a review if I haven’t tried the codes.
Posted 2 years ago
it got me the code
Posted 2 years ago
815c7e3f0547 a 3297465 7612330547
Online Radio Codes 3 star review on 28th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Hi There,

We have sent your radio code to your radio code to your email address for you today, We just required the full serial number to ensure we accurately decode your radio for you today. Enjoy your weekend.

Regards,
Emma Wilson.
Posted 2 years ago
My,what a palaver, Took 3 attempts to get a code that worked,but work it did in the end
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy but still not working
Posted 2 years ago
Was not same day like it said on there web site
Posted 2 years ago
Code didn't work, nice follow up by email, asked me video prof of typing code, i send it and they never respond nor refunded my 25 pounds
Posted 2 years ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 7,225 reviews