Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,225 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Online Radio Codes Reviews

About Online Radio Codes:

OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Been waiting 4 days to get a code. Bought it of ebay for 3.95 came in 20min
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for my radio code and Haven’t received my code a day later I believe it’s a fraud.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a code and paid. Sent multiple emails. With zero response and no code. Suppose I should write off the money.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. , code came back within 15 minutes and it worked , totally reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible service. Didn't deliver in the specified time, went elsewhere and requested a refund. Was told multiple times my refund was being processed, and didn't receive my refund when they said I would. Opened a dispute with PayPal where the seller told me they would refund me, but it was not possible until I close the dispute. This is a common scam with shady sellers, as once a dispute is closed on PayPal a new one can't be opened. Dispute is still open now, still no refund.
Posted 1 year ago
code came 24hours later than expected
Posted 1 year ago
I payed the fee but didn’t get the code.It was for a customer at the garage where I am employed so I lost money
Posted 1 year ago
They charged me for nothing their code is just fake
Posted 2 years ago
The radio code I revived did not work for my radio waste of money
Posted 2 years ago
Where is my money you told me tow days and know it’s 4 day
Posted 2 years ago
2 day I don't have my code 😤
Posted 2 years ago
The radio code didnt worked
Posted 2 years ago
Hi I purchase a radio code which I haven’t received and never got my money back.
Posted 2 years ago
didn't work.
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong.radio code....i want my money back...or other code.....
Posted 2 years ago
Not received code, not happy
Posted 2 years ago
Hi
Unfortunately your code did not worked
Posted 2 years ago
I paid for a code on good Friday and I still haven't received it I have left 2 messages on your answer machine but still had no call back

You have my correct email address because have sent this review

Please can you send me the code

Thank you to
Posted 2 years ago
They can’t decode smart car radios
Posted 2 years ago
Wasnt write code.
Posted 3 years ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 7,225 reviews