Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,225 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Online Radio Codes Reviews

About Online Radio Codes:

OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Put security code through and within 5 minutes Radio Code sent. £9.99 well spent. Would think if I went to a dealer it would have been at least double that price.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, great, friendly service! We got the code in minutes and it worked!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything they claim to be.
Got me out of a pickle.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service got my radio code with in 5 minutes very helpful now I’ve got my tunes 😏
Posted 1 year ago
The cooperation and price of the service is excellent. The answer is fast and accurate.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. The radio serial number shown on my screen was not the same as the one on the radio. After taking apart from radio console I was given an amended code over the telephone immediately.

Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
After spending hours looking for a safe reliable service to obtain my radio code I almost gave up, until I found onlineradiocodes.co.uk. What a relief! Their service was second to none and I received my code in minutes. Thanks to this company my car radio is now working and I am one very happy customer. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and helpfully through the process saved us having to leave the car at the garage to retrieve the code as we were advised first by dealer
Posted 1 year ago
I am very impressed with the total professional and courteous manner in which I was dealt with. The young lady that helped me with radio code was without the most delightful person and a credit to the company. Well done to her.
Kind regards,
Brian MCVEIGH.
Posted 1 year ago
I payed the fee but didn’t get the code.It was for a customer at the garage where I am employed so I lost money
Posted 1 year ago
Worked like a champ! Dealer wanted $200.00 and claimed we had to take the radio out, etc. Would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
customer service brilliant, at last a real human being on the end of the phone, value for money,
Posted 1 year ago
I was a bit dubious using an online service to get my radios code instead of taking it to an audi garage, but it was cheaper quicker and more convenient for me. No hassle, code arrived into my inbox within 15 minutes and worked without any issues. Couldn't ask for a better service.

Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
My garage couldn't sort the code out during the car service, but 10 minutes on line and a couple of emails and it was sorted. Fair price and great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service got mine in minutes
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome customer service. Fast response very reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service. Little bit expensive but worth it.
Hardly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
J'avais vu des codes beaucoup moins chers en ligne, mais je me suis fié aux critiques 5 étoiles et je suis resté avec mon instinct et j'ai été prouvé correct / professionnel, courtois et conciant! Très impressionné et merci
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Got my radio working. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I had seen much cheaper codes online, but I trusted the 5* reviews and went with my instinct & I was proved correct / Professional, Courteous & Concientious!
Very impressed & thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 7,225 reviews