Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,225 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Online Radio Codes Reviews

About Online Radio Codes:

OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant. Worked no problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Initially OnlineRadioCodes were not able to supply me with a code and were in the process of a full refund, when they found out that there was a possible mistake with the radio serial number, with this corrected, they got the code quickly, and now I have a working radio in my MGF. The service was efficient, pleasant, and professional, and I would certainly recommend this company.

Simon Parr
Posted 1 year ago
As soon as I sent through the serial number, I got a reply saying that it takes between 1-2 hours to get the code. I got my code within 10 minutes. Great customer experience.
Posted 1 year ago
code came 24hours later than expected
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant service,2 mins on phone and done.great thanks
Posted 1 year ago
how fast i got the code back
Posted 1 year ago
very quick to respond helpful kind lovely to deal with would defo recamend
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service
Posted 1 year ago
You save my vacations. Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
You are STARS! Problem solved in a minute!Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Would just like to say a very big thank you to who it may concern I would recommend it to anyone very fast response and helpful also code was sent when said once again a very big thank you to you all at radio code and wish you why a wonderful day😉🙂🙂🙂🙂
Posted 1 year ago
You guy's definitely put a smile on my face ! Thanks for everything!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you again my radio is working again I'm now happy again many thanks David
Posted 1 year ago
Entered the wrong serial number when I placed my order. Eventually realised what I'd done and got sent a second code free of charge and now have a working radio again. Very happy and would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great help much cheaper than the £57 nissan wanted to charge me .what a rip off . £19 this company saved me alot of money !
Posted 1 year ago
They did there Job well
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service - got my nissan patrol code within 30 min from payment. all working fine.
Posted 1 year ago
Radio had been changed since original first code didn’t work got proper serial number sorted in minutes over phone by Lauren couldn’t have been anymore helpful now got music phone and sat nav delighted highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
The least I can do is take a moment to leave you a 5 star, excellent review. Your service was nothing but professional, and although you informed me, it might take an additional 24 hours due to my radio being a navigation unit, I think it was less than an hour. You sent me the code, and of course best of all, it works! Thank you so much from a happy VW R32 owner (Akron, OH, USA), Steve S!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very helpful on the phone.
Far cheaper than the Ford main dealer wanted to charge me.
Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 7,225 reviews