Online lock and safe centre Reviews

4.81 Rating 185 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Online lock and safe centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Online lock and safe centre Reviews

About Online lock and safe centre:

Top UK suppliers of security products. Buy door and window locks, handles and ironmongery incl. UPVC at low online prices with great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 993 4000

Email:

toni@onlinelockandsafecentre.co.uk

Location:

8 Northfield Ave
Ealing
London
W13 9RJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Online lock and safe centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had the product I wanted in stock however on fitting it I noticed very marginal dimensional differences and finish quality resulting in problems fitting the item. I had to resort to filing a little to obtain the required result
Posted 3 years ago
speed delivery of product. thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly what I wanted exactly when I wanted it, well done
Posted 3 years ago
I researched a number of online retailers and they were significantly cheaper. The item was dispatched promptly. Great service, would definitely buy from again.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent advice on the phone and super fast delivery thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Worked and fitted perfectly.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality part dispatched promptly
Posted 3 years ago
Knowledgeable customer service person which in itself is unusual, really made sure I bought the correct product. Placed the order at 3pm and it arrived at 11am the following morning. Postage cost a big fat zero BRILLIANT
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your great review Ivan. Glad you're safe and secure once again.
Posted 4 years ago
Got sent the wrong lock even though I called to double check details of order. Whilst they sent me the one I ordered straight away, the delay caused me an additional week to have my new door fitted due to my missing my slot in fitter's schedule. Not ideal!
Posted 4 years ago
We are disappointed to confirm that we did, in fact, send this customer the wrong lock. We dealt with the situation immediately upon receipt of his call and despatched the correct lock the same day. Whilst we strive for perfection, we are only human and sometimes we make mistakes. At Online Lock and Safe we will openly admit it when we have dropped the ball and do our best to rectify the situation. Sadly, on this occasion, our best was not good enough. Must try harder.
Posted 4 years ago
excellent service all round. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++
Posted 4 years ago
Wow! That's a lot of pluses. Thanks so much for the great review Colin. Hope to see you again.
Posted 4 years ago
accurate description and helpful dimensions on the website, swift despatch.
Posted 4 years ago
Superb delivery. Ordered late one day, delivered the next without a premium delivery charge. Well done
Posted 4 years ago
Thank for the great review Alistair. So glad you were happy with the service. Hope we can help you next time.
Posted 4 years ago
Good company to deal with ,parts that I ordered were dispatched on the day of ordering and delivered by courier next day enabling us to fit and resolve a problem.
Very good service I would highly recommend them and use them again,wish all companies were a as fast with their deliveries.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your great review Brian. Glad you got it all sorted. Hope to speak to you again some day.
Posted 4 years ago
Contact with company was considered good as was payment method. Delivery by Carrier very expensive when postal service could have been used. For this reason only would not recommend .
Posted 4 years ago
Postage was expensive but item was oversized and delivered to Scottish Isles.
Posted 4 years ago
Big issue by the delivering
Posted 4 years ago
Unfortunately, due to the premises being hard to find, the couriers had trouble delivering the package. We contacted the couriers and gave them additional information and they delivered the next day.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent support and service.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank for the 5 stars Una. As one of our longest standing customers we're always delighted to hear from you.
Posted 4 years ago
Got what I wanted. Website helped me find it. Arrived next door no problems.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellant next day service and product was exactly what was required
Posted 4 years ago
the stuff I ordered arrived on time, fine.
Posted 4 years ago
Overall an excellent service and great value products.
Posted 4 years ago
Online lock and safe centre is rated 4.81 based on 185 reviews