Online lock and safe centre Reviews

4.85 Rating 159 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Online lock and safe centre

About Online lock and safe centre: Top UK suppliers of security products. Buy door and window locks, handles and ironmongery incl. UPVC at low online prices with great service.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 993 4000

Email:
toni@onlinelockandsafecentre.co.uk

Location:
8 Northfield Ave
Ealing
London
W13 9RJ

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Online lock and safe centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"You get full marks for your prompt TNT delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very fast service and excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered handles and locking gear to replace a broken handle on an old patio door (with 4 hook locking strip) - all the local window firms had refused to have anything to do with it and said that it was impossible to find replacements. The new parts went in without too much trouble (we are fairly competent at d.i.y) - a couple of new screw holes had to be drilled, and a certain amount of fiddling to get everything lined up, but now all looks good and in working order - have ordered a second set to do the other door. Probably saved us thousands on replacement doors! Prompt delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Good price, Super Fast Delivery *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service ..fast delivery....very good communication thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service good price and fast delivery, highly recommended. A Thomson, Malvern"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent product with extremely good customer service after a slight problem with the delivery agent. Company staff were quick to rectify and offered brilliant customer service. I will use the company in the future and recommend to friends, family and colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service and VERY competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, very helpful and very efficent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"First class service. Placed order after lunch, part arrived next morning, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful advice as to the correct lock for the front door from a most pleasant and courteous lady. Postage was very reasonable and the delivery could not have been quicker. The lock was an exact fit and works smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, easy to use website and my order was delivered next day, even though I'd ordered after the next day cut off, brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Faultless Experience They had the exact replacement lock (ferco munster type) I needed, shipping was very reasonable for such an awkward item (2 metres long and thin) which was well packed in a thick cardboard tube. Best bit of all? at a bit over £40 it was less than half the cost of similar items for sale elsewhere. Definitely my first point of call next time. Paul C, Bedfordshire (non-trade)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The product I ordered was exactly the requirement and the technical drawing of this helped me to check with the measurements that I needed. The delivery was very quick and I am very impressed. James"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Probably the quickest turn-around from ordering to delivery I've ever experienced - 16:50 to 09:00 the next day, with no additional postage charge. Top class service that other sites could well learn from."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was very pleased with the speedy service and the knowledge of the person who dealt with my phone call. Very helpful, I would use you again Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent price, delivery within 36 hours even though ordered in the evening and opted for second class postage. Product as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The best price I found online."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"goods exactly as ordered and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Online lock and safe centre is rated 4.85 based on 159 reviews