Online lock and safe centre Reviews

4.81 Rating 164 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Online lock and safe centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Online lock and safe centre Reviews

About Online lock and safe centre:

Top UK suppliers of security products. Buy door and window locks, handles and ironmongery incl. UPVC at low online prices with great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 993 4000

Email:

toni@onlinelockandsafecentre.co.uk

Location:

8 Northfield Ave
Ealing
London
W13 9RJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Online lock and safe centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sourced an old style handle for my UPVc front door and it was exactly as described. Easy to fit and works beautifully. Competitive price and prompt delivery - what’s not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and reasonably priced service, hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service, reasonable price, product as described. Even though the courier broke one the boxes it was replaced without quibble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the lock and safe so helpful,even had lock smith ring me back to give me some tips on how to fit my sash lock assembly ,my order arrived the next day .thanks again would recommend you as a trusted company .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Rang as had a query with sizing, returned call very promptly and efficiently. Lock was delivered day after order, fit perfectly. Highly recommend, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly and just what I needed - considerably cheaper than the other sites on which I found the same part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After a nightmare procuring FB keys from another online supplier I tried Online lock and safe centre as a last resort. They were superb, very easy website to check the part I needed matched the demand, easily checkout and you were kept up to date with the status of the order throughout [if you create a free online account]. The items were delivered and recieved in full and without issue the next day. I have now set up an account and will definately purchase from them again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful phone advice and speedy delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good & prompt service, pleased with items ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They stocked the product I wanted at a reasonable price and dispatched it quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Provided upvc repair screws which measured up to job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery date as stated. Product description accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I couldn’t get the window mechanism anywhere, I looked up images in google and there it was, clicked to get it and within a couple of days I had it fitted and client happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff needed the lock and handles next day and they did excellent service well done very happy customer will definitely use again thank you paul harding pmh maintenance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick fast efficient delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and the items I ordered were delivered next day,the items were also good quality and well made
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent helpful service & super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Worked on a couple of options for us, but nothing seemed too much trouble. Always phoned and emailed when promised. Good price too. Great customer service. Delivered promptly as promised. Would recommend using Online Lock and Safe Centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Online lock and safe centre is rated 4.81 based on 164 reviews