Online lock and safe centre Reviews

4.85 Rating 159 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Online lock and safe centre

About Online lock and safe centre: Top UK suppliers of security products. Buy door and window locks, handles and ironmongery incl. UPVC at low online prices with great service.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 993 4000

Email:
toni@onlinelockandsafecentre.co.uk

Location:
8 Northfield Ave
Ealing
London
W13 9RJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online lock and safe centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I purchased a replacement Traditional Union 60mm Backset as the original had lost it's springing. It arrived swiftly and fitted perfectly. Some adjustment was needed for the keep but works well with the existing barrel."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Quick and easy service. Even recieved a refund of one of the delivery charges as they managed to send them together. Didn't even need to ask. Excellent service. Chris"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent purchasing platform. Products well described. My lock housing was ordered on Friday and received Monday, well packaged and damage free. Would certainly recommend this merchant."
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly advice, prompt delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product choices, and excellent value"
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazingly prompt delivery. Product fully met expectations."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service, I would use again!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Found the lock barrel I needed, ordering was simple, delivery was prompt. No problems."
Posted 11 months ago
"Supplied with the extra large door viewer I set about fitting it and it was well worth the £90 to replace the highly inadequate previous small diameter what amounted to spyhole I now have a clear view through a large aperture by means of this security optic. This commercial business as to its integrity I see no issue with it they're just as trustworthy as they could be. I was very pleased with their prompt diligent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Despite a series of errors on my part by ordering the wrong handles multiple times, OLS provided top customer service. I would have absolutely no reservations coming back to these guys for future orders."
Posted 1 year ago
"Spoke to staff to clarify which lock I needed and they were very helpful. I ordered online and the lock arrived in good time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was excellent, delivered as promised. Packaging just right for the contents, no huge box padded out with airbags or polystyrene prawn crackers. Prices were good too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had been looking for Basta window handles everywhere and was very pleased to find them on your website and with your excellent speedy delivery service. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Handles arrived quickly and were as described. Good price would recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"The lock arrived when promised and was in exactly as described. Fast, friendly, efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sourced an old style handle for my UPVc front door and it was exactly as described. Easy to fit and works beautifully. Competitive price and prompt delivery - what’s not to like."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and reasonably priced service, hassle free"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service, reasonable price, product as described. Even though the courier broke one the boxes it was replaced without quibble."
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the lock and safe so helpful,even had lock smith ring me back to give me some tips on how to fit my sash lock assembly ,my order arrived the next day .thanks again would recommend you as a trusted company ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Rang as had a query with sizing, returned call very promptly and efficiently. Lock was delivered day after order, fit perfectly. Highly recommend, will definitely use again."
Posted 1 year ago
Online lock and safe centre is rated 4.85 based on 159 reviews