Online lock and safe centre Reviews

4.83 Rating 144 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Online lock and safe centre

About Online lock and safe centre: Top UK suppliers of security products. Buy door and window locks, handles and ironmongery incl. UPVC at low online prices with great service.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 993 4000

Email:
toni@onlinelockandsafecentre.co.uk

Location:
8 Northfield Ave
Ealing
London
W13 9RJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Online lock and safe centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sourced an old style handle for my UPVc front door and it was exactly as described. Easy to fit and works beautifully. Competitive price and prompt delivery - what’s not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Mrs Annette Robinsonbooth
Verified Buyer
"Quick and reasonably priced service, hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient service, reasonable price, product as described. Even though the courier broke one the boxes it was replaced without quibble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Graham Wickham
Verified Buyer
"I found the lock and safe so helpful,even had lock smith ring me back to give me some tips on how to fit my sash lock assembly ,my order arrived the next day .thanks again would recommend you as a trusted company ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Chris Stone
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Rang as had a query with sizing, returned call very promptly and efficiently. Lock was delivered day after order, fit perfectly. Highly recommend, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived quickly and just what I needed - considerably cheaper than the other sites on which I found the same part."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Andy Jeron
Verified Buyer
"After a nightmare procuring FB keys from another online supplier I tried Online lock and safe centre as a last resort. They were superb, very easy website to check the part I needed matched the demand, easily checkout and you were kept up to date with the status of the order throughout [if you create a free online account]. The items were delivered and recieved in full and without issue the next day. I have now set up an account and will definately purchase from them again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful phone advice and speedy delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good & prompt service, pleased with items ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr John Brayne
Verified Buyer
"They stocked the product I wanted at a reasonable price and dispatched it quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Provided upvc repair screws which measured up to job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr G Stirling
Verified Buyer
"Delivery date as stated. Product description accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr John Swain
Verified Buyer
"I couldn’t get the window mechanism anywhere, I looked up images in google and there it was, clicked to get it and within a couple of days I had it fitted and client happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Paul Harding
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff needed the lock and handles next day and they did excellent service well done very happy customer will definitely use again thank you paul harding pmh maintenance"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Una Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr David James
Verified Buyer
"Quick fast efficient delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Mark Russell
Verified Buyer
"Good service and the items I ordered were delivered next day,the items were also good quality and well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Philip Litchfield
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent helpful service & super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mr Dave Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Worked on a couple of options for us, but nothing seemed too much trouble. Always phoned and emailed when promised. Good price too. Great customer service. Delivered promptly as promised. Would recommend using Online Lock and Safe Centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Online lock and safe centre is rated 4.83 based on 144 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This