Online Learning College Reviews

4.65 Rating 414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Online Learning College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Online Learning College Reviews

Phone:

0800 772 0887

Email:

info@ol-college.com

Location:

74 New North Road

I found the course great and the help at hand when I needed it was very useful.
Posted 1 year ago
I found this course fantastic, I did it all in my own time around work commitments, I had a brilliant tutor who was quick with my results after each unit completed, I learned so much as it being so detailed. I am so proud and I am looking forward to starting my level 3. Thank you to online learning college :D
Posted 1 year ago
Very supportive tutor and good resources.
Posted 1 year ago
My course was excellent my tutor was amazing
Posted 1 year ago
I really struggled to start with my level 4 teaching assistant course!! But fortunately I had a very patient , supportive tutor Robyn Jennings! I could not have done it with out all her support and guidance! Looking forward to doing level 5 !!!!
Posted 1 year ago
My tutor kelly was amazing, if I was struggling with my feedback she would help and get the marking done very quickly.
Overall
The topic didn’t interest me that much.
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyed doing the course, liked that you have support throught out the whole course.
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed my course. The materials were well organised and easy to navigate. The online tutor was also very prompt with marking.
Posted 1 year ago
I will definitely sign up for another course when I receive my certificate
Posted 1 year ago
Very supportive tutor. I enjoyed doing this course.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Really good assignments were marked quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the course but I didn’t find the resources that helpful, lucky enough the tutor helped explain things I didn’t understand. Would use this company again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with everything I have received support all the way through, just waiting for my certification.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great support and guidance from my Tutor at all times throughout the course. Highly recommended. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The support from the online learning guidance was very good and the course itself came with good material. The great aspect of online study is you can do it in your own time, as a busy working mother I found the course very convenient. Thank you Online Learning College
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review Fozia, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and that it fits around your busy life. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyed the course. Will be back to do more ๐Ÿ˜ฌ
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review Egli, remember to ring the office when you are ready to enrol on your next course for the 20% discount voucher. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 year ago
Done the cache level 3 health and social care course.tutor very good,informative and I passed to my glee.thoroughly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review Sharon, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 year ago
OL had the best reviews that’s why I chose OL College. The course work was marked quickly and any questions Or concerns I had were dealt with by my on line tutor. I would recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review Jacqueline, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there Jacqueline,

Thanks for the positive review!
Don't forget to use your 20% off discount code for future enrolment with us!
Kind Regards,
OLC Team!
Posted 8 months ago
Teacher left good feeback. Easy learning from home
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thanks for the kind review!
I'm glad you found the course easy and the tutors feedback good.
Kind Regards,
OLC Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Online Learning College is rated 4.65 based on 414 reviews