One Call Rescue Reviews

4.46 Rating 220 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend One Call Rescue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read One Call Rescue Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 738 7300

Write Your review

Tell us how One Call Rescue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with the service i received today was kept up to date with text and a call to say that he was running late and this was down to sheer volume of traffic due to road work but a very pleasant driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SW6 Stuart, fast efficient breakdown help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A simple problem - had left my lights on after a foggy daytime drive and run down the battery! Expected to be waiting an hour, but rescue came along after 20 minutes - polite, friendly and got me on my way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From my phone call to getting back on the road the service from One Call was excellent. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Technician arrived 35 minutes after.my call. First class service. The
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the prompt and helpful service that GN3 provided when I called One Call. I was then sent a text within 5 minutes with an estimated time that the breakdown service would arrive, which was also very reassuring. The mechanic turned up earlier than expected and recharged my battery very efficiently. Really appreciated his calm and friendly manner. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GN3 was very helpful and polite. She called me back with relevant updates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Call handler was very helpful and polite. However I did have a 2.30 min wait for the recovery truck. Would have like faster recovery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GN3 was very polite and helpful and the service we received was excellent and very prompt. The engineer was also very good too and we didn’t have to wait very long either .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GN3 was very helpful. Breakdown operative came well within the estimated time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were helpful and reassuring. My breakdown recovery was sorted as soon as they could and the driver was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and prompt service from both the call centre and recovery team. .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PROMPT RESPONSE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DN2 Contacted one call spoke to David who assisted with getting breakdown recovery to assist with my car and taking it to the garage of my choice. David went the extra mile today and was polite throughout the conversation. He was knowledgeable and got the correct information if asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was impressed that they didn't keep us waiting long, about 20mintues less than they predicted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SW6 Stuart came. V friendly and efficient and in no time at all. V helpful. Recommended an oil change. Nice guy. V v happy. Celia James
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Her name was GN3 Genivevre and she was fabulous- so helpful. Went above and beyond. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I think her name was Gemma and she was amazing!! So helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very straight forward call. The lady on the phone,GN3, was courteous and knowledgeable. I got a message telling me of the sta of recovery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One Call Rescue is rated 4.46 based on 220 reviews