One Call Rescue Reviews

4.48 Rating 150 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend One Call Rescue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read One Call Rescue Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 738 7300

Write Your review

Tell us how One Call Rescue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely guy, mate me feel safe. Although I waited two hours for thr recovery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
this is not a breakdown service!!before they will recover you they want £20 up front and that's if you have 10 miles or less to your destination or garage; it's £3 per mile after that extra!!!!FFS!!!Imagine if you had to travel just 40miles home....it would cost an incredible £110 UPFRONT PAYMENT!!!! i told the female adviser that i had left my mobile at home and was using my partner's mobile and make sure she passes my partner's mobile details to the recovery agent. did she? NO! idiot, caused lots of unnecessary stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JA9 was efficient and answered all my queries quickly and comprehensively. I received assistance in under one hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted One Call Rescue today for the first time and could not have been more happy with the response I received. My call was answered by JV2 who reassured me that under the basic level of cover I have he would be able to arrange for my car to be towed to my home for a reasonable charge. Fortunately once cold my engine started and I was able to drive. A good experience and a vindication of my decision to select One Call Insurance at my last renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service and good customer service provided by JA9.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service swift recovery and good information would recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice pleasant man Sorted car out straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
many thanks to ja9 superb job / very efficient / easy to understand just what you need when in trouble with your car would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ja9 was extremely helpful and he got me rescued as quickly as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly extremely helpful I got a very good service very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service i received today was kept up to date with text and a call to say that he was running late and this was down to sheer volume of traffic due to road work but a very pleasant driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SW6 Stuart, fast efficient breakdown help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A simple problem - had left my lights on after a foggy daytime drive and run down the battery! Expected to be waiting an hour, but rescue came along after 20 minutes - polite, friendly and got me on my way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From my phone call to getting back on the road the service from One Call was excellent. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Technician arrived 35 minutes after.my call. First class service. The
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the prompt and helpful service that GN3 provided when I called One Call. I was then sent a text within 5 minutes with an estimated time that the breakdown service would arrive, which was also very reassuring. The mechanic turned up earlier than expected and recharged my battery very efficiently. Really appreciated his calm and friendly manner. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GN3 was very helpful and polite. She called me back with relevant updates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Call handler was very helpful and polite. However I did have a 2.30 min wait for the recovery truck. Would have like faster recovery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GN3 was very polite and helpful and the service we received was excellent and very prompt. The engineer was also very good too and we didn’t have to wait very long either .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One Call Rescue is rated 4.48 based on 150 reviews