One Call Rescue Reviews

4.50 Rating 157 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend One Call Rescue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read One Call Rescue Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 738 7300

Write Your review

Tell us how One Call Rescue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had a flat tyre which literally crumbled. I spoke to JA9 whom put my mind at ease, he was extremely helpful & expressed that recovery would contact me within the next couple of minutes to give me an ETA. Within seconds of coming off the phone, recovery called & I was told the recovery driver would ring shortly to let me know how long he would be & that he would be here within the hour. Wow, minutes later the recovery driver called to say he would be with me in around 15 minutes. He made me feel at ease whilst ensuring where I had broken down I was safe & his knowledge of the area was impeccable. I have to say it was an absolute 1st class service all round. I was back on the road within 40 minutes of making the first call to One Call Rescue. Thank you all so much & keep up the fantastic work!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rang as car wouldn't start. NA2 replied said they would be with me between 1 and 1 1/2 hours. Got phone call almost straight away to say someone was on their way and would be with me in about 20 minutes. Needed a new battery which they fitted and I paid over the phone. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
JA9 was very helpful on the phone and although car started an hour later they asked me to please phone and let them know I got home safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a flat. Phoned one call and within a couple of hours all was well again. The tyres fitter was very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Callout on Christmas Day! Arrived within the hour. Pleasant and efficient service. Sorted quickly. Impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very prompt efficient service, arrived quicker than promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely appalling was told call out would be 60-90 mins. Three and a half hours later I was still waiting and was told it would be another hour. I luckily had my 95 year old father picked up after an hour as it was getting dark and cold. I ended up cancelling the call out when I was told it would be another hour and will deal with it tomorrow . You are not worth one star. This is meant to be free call out with insurance but it is not as you have to pay £20 before they will even process it and then they tell you about the extras you might incur .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service nice staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service lovely staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Do not use this company - woeful customer service. Spoke to individual named Stuart who was very patronising, and their other colleague did not explain certain items about the policy which means that I am now stuck in the cold without recovery. Thanks One Call - I won't be recommending you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The operator could not have been more helpful with the problem i was experiencing with my vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Speedy and polite. Just what you need when you have broke down
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer sevice was excellent rescue was sent out within an hr I did have a child with me in the vehicle ,recovery was very polite and had me back on the road
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear a very clear speaking voice on the end of the line and receive clear instruction both on safety first regarding my vehicle then precise information regarding the breakdown details. I could not fault Stuart’s instructions and advise given. I managed to get my car to a garage nearby who were able to carry out the necessary repair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow arrived in 20 minutes after being told 60/90 minutes wait. Just needed jump start after leaving my lights on overnight. Very pleasant guy. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt arrival and quick resolution. GN3
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One Call Rescue is rated 4.50 based on 157 reviews