One Sure Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 197 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend One Sure Insurance
Read One Sure Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 912 0128

Email:

info@onesureinsurance.co.uk

Location:

One Sure Insurance, Spitfire House, 142-154 Congleton Road, Talke, Stoke on Trent, ST7 1LX

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do not know, good price, poor answer service
Posted 4 years ago
Twice had an issue that they needed to call me to sort urgently on my trade insurance but nothing and nearly cost me big time - Price was ok but service could be better
Posted 4 years ago
I recently received a letter from you stating that you would not be able to insure me this year. No explanation was given. I was extremely offended and disappointed. When I phoned up to ask why, I was told that the "anyone over 25" was the stumbling block. I do not need that on my policy this year. I had it put on late last year as family members were coming to stay with me for a month and needed to drive my car. This year all I can afford is Third Party as I have been renovating my property and cash is in short supply. Apparently, it will be cheaper to insure with another company than with yourselves, which is what I shall have to do. I think the way you have treated me is appalling quite honestly. When you are ready to apologise to me, I am ready to listen, but I'm not holding my breath!

My update on this review is that I have shopped around on Go Compare and can get fully comprehensive insurance with many extras for less than you quoted me for third party, so I doubt I shall be re-insuring with you. Please send evidence of my 7-years no claims bonus to me asap. Thank you.

Your representative, Josh, called me today. He was unable to offer anything as good as the quote I got from another insurer so I have moved my insurance. Josh was extremely professional and polite so I have no issues with your staff member, just your prices.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Lynne,

I am disappointed to hear that you feel offended and disappointed with our level of service. As we are an insurance broker, we compare over 30 different insurers and compare all of them to give our customers the absolute most competitive prices on the market.

However, in this case, it seems like we weren't able to source a competitive quote for you. There may of been some confusion as to the "anyone over 25" part of the policy as you described.

With that in mind, I have forwarded this to our complaints team who will look to follow up with you shortly to see if we can help to resolve the situation.

Many thanks,
The One Sure Insurance team.
Posted 4 years ago
i am happy with services
Posted 4 years ago
shocking treatment! spent 3 hours on the phone listening to recorded message, eventually able to speak to advisor and then constantly being cut off over and over again. Been with onesure for many years but am about to cancel my policy because of my experience yesterday. Very poor and should be investigated. happy to provide more information.


Following this review, the company immediately contacted me and discussed what had happened. A high street voucher was sent out and a refund was also agreed. The lady I spoke with was extremely pleasant and helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Margaret,

It is unfortunate to hear that you are disappointed with the level of service received. It is very rare that our call queues are inundated with incoming calls - and it seems you may have rang through at a particularly busy time which incurred a longer-than-usual queue time.

With that said, we consistently strive to ensure that all of our customers receive an outstanding level of service. I have passed your comments onto our complaints team who will be in contact with you shortly to try and amicably resolve the situation.

Many thanks,
The One Sure Insurance Team.
Posted 4 years ago
One Sure Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 197 reviews