One Sure Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 197 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend One Sure Insurance
Read One Sure Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 912 0128

Email:

info@onesureinsurance.co.uk

Location:

One Sure Insurance, Spitfire House, 142-154 Congleton Road, Talke, Stoke on Trent, ST7 1LX

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service
Posted 4 years ago
Matched cheapest price and used my NCD from Aboard which many companies wont.
Posted 4 years ago
Do not know, good price, poor answer service
Posted 4 years ago
Spoke to a real person sat in the UK who couldn't have been more human and helpful--very pleased to move to your company for the contact not just the significantly reduced price
Posted 4 years ago
A much lower price for my household insurance.This was very much appreciated
Thank you
Mr and Mrs MG Sykes
Posted 4 years ago
I'm glad i found one sure insurance and I'm very happy with it
Posted 4 years ago
Consistantly good prices justifying the company name.......
No need to shop around when dealing with One Sure
Posted 4 years ago
The ease of renewal of my complicated bespoke policy was easy and at a much more competitive price than any of the competitors!
Posted 4 years ago
Give me a quote I was satisfied with, good customer service as well and competitive price.
Posted 4 years ago
I was having trouble finding a reasonable quote for my husbands van, they were all quite expensive even trawling through the comparison sites. Then my phone rang it was a very polite woman from One Sure, they had picked up my search for insurance on the comparison sites.
The woman was very polite an I thought I may as well let them give me a quote, couldn't hurt as I wasn't having much luck up till then.
The woman patched me through to a man salesperson, who again was very polite, well, he managed to get me a considerable amount lower than the cheapest quote I had found, so I was very pleased to have gotten the insurance much cheaper.
So glad I carried on with the call.
Posted 4 years ago
competitive price
Posted 4 years ago
Fast, reliable service
Posted 4 years ago
Honest straight to the point and fair prices
Posted 4 years ago
When I rang them for quote of my van insurance , they have time explain which will help me to go for.
Posted 4 years ago
promt and good servive
Posted 4 years ago
we were very pleased with the service
Posted 4 years ago
yes they r quick and clear the policy T&C very good
Posted 4 years ago
the phone is answered quickly and the caller is very helpful and not always trying to sell you something that you do not want.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and efficient - good communication. Easy to use
Posted 4 years ago
I have never had an issue with Aviva. They are simple and understanding with any query that has arisen during my term.

There customer service is always excellent and the waiting queues are not high.
Posted 4 years ago
One Sure Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 197 reviews