One Sure Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 197 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend One Sure Insurance
Read One Sure Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 912 0128

Email:

info@onesureinsurance.co.uk

Location:

One Sure Insurance, Spitfire House, 142-154 Congleton Road, Talke, Stoke on Trent, ST7 1LX

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick service quote and insured in a matter of a few hours.
Posted 4 years ago
Competitive prices and good customer service
Posted 4 years ago
One sure has been very helpful and made the whole process easy
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly personal, very good price on the market
Posted 4 years ago
VERY GOOD PRICE FOR MY INSURANCE GOOD SERVICE WHEN YOU CONTACET ALL IN ALL I AM PLEASED WITH THIS SERVICE
Posted 4 years ago
Always great service and great prices as I have had business insurance, public liability insurance, Van insurance and home insurance and they have been the best in all groups
Posted 4 years ago
They were very helpful and knowledgeable, also they beat all the quotes i had previously received.
Posted 4 years ago
After receiving my renewal price, within a week i had onesure on the phone offering my insurance price discounted by £120.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy company serios
Posted 4 years ago
very pleasant, very helpful rep!
I liked the way that after taking all my details etc I was simply asked what I wanted to pay and the calm cleared allowing me to get on with my day. After a short time I was then called back with a quote for a policy that met all my requirements and surpassed the my expectation on price. A really good customer experience!
Posted 4 years ago
As a new auto trading business, Onesure Insurance Company were so helpful and vital in the setup. Every step of the process was explained fully and the online service to add or remove vehicles is very easy to follow. Thank you Onesure for your assistance.
Posted 4 years ago
good product costumed to my needs, no fuss or demands like others, and a very competitive price, thanks
Posted 4 years ago
The assistant I spoke to was really helpful and efficient, took all my details quickly and saved me over £100. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
very quick and very helpful also the price quoted
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt with reminders and effecting on processing renewals
Posted 4 years ago
Good response from advisor follow on was a bit of a problem , Initial advisor, after quoting and I believe paying , then passed me on to another person who needed to go through a few details. If I remember right they could not see on their screen when I had bought the policies.
Plus I had a number of missed calls but could not get back to the person who had phoned so didn't know if the calls were important or not.
This all sounds like a complaint...it is not, the service was good and friendly, maybe just needs tweeking
Regards
Ken Poole....Tedd Engineering
Posted 4 years ago
Your adviser was very polite and helpful. She explained everything to me and advised me accordingly. The quote was a lot cheaper than my previous insurer but still had the same benefits.
Posted 4 years ago
The advisor was clear in helping me to understand the policy and the price of my insurance was far the best on the market
Posted 4 years ago
i like the how ystem works
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient service, cheerfully provided and excellent price
Posted 4 years ago
One Sure Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 197 reviews