One Pound Sweets Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,661 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend One Pound Sweets
Read One Pound Sweets Reviews

About One Pound Sweets:

One Pound Sweets was setup in 2019 with the sole aim of delivering delicious retro and traditional sweets to customers across the land.

We love sweets - like seriously we eat way too many - and we wanted to share this passion with the brilliant people of the UK.

Our sweets are hand picked to be super tasty, super retro and super affordable as all our bags can be bought from as little as £1.00

So head on over to the website at https://onepoundsweets.com and fill your cart with goodies

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how One Pound Sweets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, dealt with promptly and received in good condition. Also very tasty!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
More than happy with my orders only ever had a problem once which was rectified quickly & efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wrong chocolate eggs sent Ordered Cadbury cream eggs but got cheaper kinder eggs. No kids to pass them to so waste of £20. No response from company so won’t use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent value and tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick service all wrapped properly so no brakes with our giant Lollies and great taste
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick and easy service with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality sweets. Managed to get all the old sweets. Kids loved them, definitely going to order again Quick delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service the best sweets thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lots of sweets to choose from, a blast from the past. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was very satisfied with everything that I ordered. 😋
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service.. Reminds me of back in my childhood ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic selection of sweets and other items at great prices......... £1 !!! Easy to select on the website and very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sweets are good quality. Only complaint is the liquorice cream rock have changed. I prefer the old style.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality didn’t take long to arrive good packaging would recommend your sweets you carent leave them alone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent choice of sweets and fast delivery thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wasn’t very impressed with the delivery time as I had paid £5. Customer service were not very helpful. Products were squashed into a small box and chocolate bars were out of date within 3 days of receiving. Very disappointed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good selection Easy to order Super quick delivery A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the sweets and the prices are brilliant the only thing I'm not happy about is shipping because you are supposed to get it free when you spend over thirty pounds. But you.keep charging me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
One Pound Sweets is rated 4.68 based on 1,661 reviews