One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.86 Rating 163 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how One Hundred Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great prices, fast & free delivery and eco friendly packaging - very impressed and will be back for more! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick efficient service and wonderful products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick to deliver, recyclable packaging :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, beautiful toys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Cheapest price found and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely, unusual, imaginative and very well made toys.Excellent for a very special gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service, very quick international delivery, gorgeous product. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous products, ones that will support independent play and skills, that are hard to find elsewhere. Lots of construction ideas/toys. Thank you. Packaged well with environmentally friendly and reusable materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing! I was pleasantly surprised that I ordered my items and the free delivery came the following day! Also loved the email to let you know a product was back in Stock. Made it very convenient. Will Definately order from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve ordered a few toys from one hundred toys to start my sons wooden toy collection. They have all arrived in a timely fashion with minimal packaging that can be re-used. The toys are all beautiful and in perfect condition! The reading on the website is also fantastic and I am adopting the principles for my sons toy box as best I can for when he turns 1 this Christmas. Although I didn’t realise the squirrel was so small so he will be on the shelf as decoration until Zach is bigger.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 3 things, one of which was incorrect when it arrived. I emailed to get in touch - I got a response very quickly, with the correct item being sent straight away and I was also told to keep the incorrect item as a sorry for the inconvenience. Absolutely superb customer service which completely resolved the initial inconvenience of the incorrect item being sent, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service when I had a query- very quick and super helpful. Delivery of item was also quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really love and appreciate this site. I love their ethos and range of toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My son and his partner recommended one hundred tots (they are both teachers), and wish to invest in the range.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, great selection of toys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied about the celerity of my order treatment and the quality of the packaging and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
oh my goodness the value of these toys was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure buying from here and the customer services is amazing. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.86 based on 163 reviews