One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.90 Rating 508 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how One Hundred Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service- I mean, rapid!!
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery and quality toys with the added bonus of free delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Great website, love the idea behind having less to get more when it comes to children and learning through play. Communication was great and item was delivered fast.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website. Excellent service. Top quality products with very useful information on all products and relevant age groups.
Posted 2 days ago
The toy guides available to view on the 100 Toys site are so helpful and have helped me to make some amazing choices for my children. Customer services are fantastic and my orders always arrive super quickly!
Posted 3 days ago
We ordered the wobbel board for our sons birthday. I couldn’t believe the speed of delivery! We live in the north east of Scotland in a fairly rural area and things normally take a couple of days longer than promised. I think this took 48 hours to arrive amazing service!!
Birthday isn’t until next week so can’t vouch for the kids but I love the wobbel board and have had such fun with it already!!
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased two Olli & ella berry baskets to stash away for Christmas.
They arrived so quickly and packaged perfectly with no plastic in sight 😍
Will definitely be ordering again soon for some more goodies!
Posted 4 days ago
Swift service and very good product.
Posted 4 days ago
In a world of too much choice One Hundred Toys was my saviour! I love their ethos and their approach to child’s play and development. I used their recommended toy guide and found the perfect gift for my soon to be 2 year old daughter. It’s refreshing to find a website dedicated to sourcing a well thought out gift!
Posted 5 days ago
Quick service. Love the website ethos.
Posted 5 days ago
The kitchen is very cute and made to a high quality. The order was delivered quickly and I was happy with the overall experience and product.
Thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent as always! Shipping was also outstanding. Fast, prompt and very well done! Thanks again!
Posted 6 days ago
Most incredible service. Quick orde e confirmation. Next day postage info. Quickest delivery I've used. Incredible.
Posted 1 week ago
Super service and lovely gifts
Posted 1 week ago
One hundred toys were great at providing advice before I placed my order, although I do go a bit rogue and order some slightly different bits to try and start small. The service was great and the parcel arrived really promptly. Now I’m getting ready to place my second order. 🎉
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping, good quality toys.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and the toys I bought are excellent. My daughter loves them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast, very satisfied
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly company with a helpful responsive instant messenger service that helps you find the right toy and knows the answer to very specific questions. Products are reasonably priced and delivered swiftly. Faultless . Great blogs too - will definitely buy from this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great items, fast delivery, great customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.90 based on 508 reviews