One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.90 Rating 508 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how One Hundred Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The age guides were super helpful when it came to choosing the right toys for my kids. And fast delivery meant they could get stuck straight in!
Posted 2 days ago
Great simple and educational
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived in a torn box. Pity. Otherwise all well.
A charming toy
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality toys, that are also aesthetically pleasing in my kids playroom!
Posted 2 months ago
Straightforward. Easy to navigate on the website and pay
Posted 3 months ago
I bought my granddaughter the Maileg Hiking Mouse and baby mice twins for her birthday! They are the cutest things ever and I know she will love them! I hope to add to her collection when more becomes available!
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery and customer service
Posted 5 months ago
My one year old niece loves them. I was surprised at how small the package was, the photos made the product look much larger. They are nicely made with very vibrant colours.
I bought these on half price offer, had they been full price I would have awarded 2 stars as they would not have felt good value for money for that price.
Posted 7 months ago
I was very pleased to have bought from One Hundred Toys. There was a discount voucher and delivery was very quick.
Posted 8 months ago
So very pleased with this doll . Better than I expected
Posted 9 months ago
Good selection of Grimms and Grapat, fast delivery for all items on my shopping list. Thank you, will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, lovely toys and fast delivery. I’ll definitely be happy to use this shop again.
Though Grimms small fire and waves are actually smaller in real life than I thought just in case anybody is wondering.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought a number of lovely toys from the 100 toys website including coloured blocks, Moulin Roty puppets, and wooden animal figures. They have all been beautiful, well made and very special. The service has also been very good too.
Posted 2 years ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.90 based on 508 reviews