One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.88 Rating 639 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read One Hundred Toys Reviews
Fairly prompt delivery
I don’t think the product info on the site made clear that the torch also has a very rapid flashing mode, almost like a strobe light, which I’m not sure is really suitable for very small children
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
The toys I bought are excellent and I would buy more but I find everything very expensive
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely dinosaur set purchased for my Grandson. Wanted something a bit more special than the standard plastic dinosaurs on the market. These dinosaurs are beautifully made and my Grandson who is two and a half was delighted. Customer service very prompt and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the games we bought. Good delivery time. Seemed over packaged, big box for two games- marked down for that.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought my grandchildren the berry baskets there were no sizes and I did think they’d be a bit bigger, but on the whole the children love them and I will be buying from this company in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
The age guides were super helpful when it came to choosing the right toys for my kids. And fast delivery meant they could get stuck straight in!
Posted 5 months ago
Great simple and educational
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived in a torn box. Pity. Otherwise all well.
A charming toy
Posted 7 months ago
Very good quality toys, that are also aesthetically pleasing in my kids playroom!
Posted 7 months ago
Straightforward. Easy to navigate on the website and pay
Posted 9 months ago
I bought my granddaughter the Maileg Hiking Mouse and baby mice twins for her birthday! They are the cutest things ever and I know she will love them! I hope to add to her collection when more becomes available!
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt delivery and customer service
Posted 10 months ago
My one year old niece loves them. I was surprised at how small the package was, the photos made the product look much larger. They are nicely made with very vibrant colours.
I bought these on half price offer, had they been full price I would have awarded 2 stars as they would not have felt good value for money for that price.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased to have bought from One Hundred Toys. There was a discount voucher and delivery was very quick.
Posted 1 year ago
So very pleased with this doll . Better than I expected
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection of Grimms and Grapat, fast delivery for all items on my shopping list. Thank you, will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, lovely toys and fast delivery. I’ll definitely be happy to use this shop again.
Though Grimms small fire and waves are actually smaller in real life than I thought just in case anybody is wondering.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.88 based on 639 reviews