One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.90 Rating 508 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how One Hundred Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The fox was amazing, however for an ethical company the amount of packaging for something the size of my little finger was obscene. I dread to think how much packaging is wasted
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have contacted you by e mail and by phone regarding a faulty product that I received over a week ago and still have not had a reply.
Posted 6 months ago
Was sad to receive the wrong item. However I did get a quick response from One Hundred Toys when I complained, and have been told they will send me a replacement.
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful toy but dissatisfied that it didn’t arrive in time when I paid for next day delivery
Posted 9 months ago
The toys are wonderful. I love the wooden ones, scrumptious and lovely to look at and the textures are great too.

The one serious thing that really bothered me though is although I look for age appropriate toys for my great niece on two occasions the items I've ordered have had a big sticker on them saying not for children less than ... and it's been an age older than the age I chose for. The latest order was the same, the beads I chose from the ones that were supposed to be safe for two year olds came with a sticker saying for 3 years upwards!!!! This was a problem both times as I didn't have time before her birthday to change the gift.
When she was given the first gift eventually she absolutely loved it! The toys are great, just what age they are appropriate for as listed on the website has twice been different from the big lable on the toy when it arrived
Posted 10 months ago
I love the ostheimer horses however was sad that they were so marked ( as was the calf). I have never had this problem with Babi Pur or Yes Bebe and have quite an extensive collection! Can only imagine marks due to storage? Would usually return but needed them in time to go with stables for birthday. A real shame as I love the blog and you are better at staying on top of stock levels! It’s a shame as I am now waiting on stock alerts for items you have.
Posted 1 year ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.90 based on 508 reviews