One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.88 Rating 639 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read One Hundred Toys Reviews
Item took nearly 2 weeks to arrive. Only 1 bank holiday during this time. I sent a message by Facebook and Instagram to enquire before item arrived, but didn’t receive a reply to either. Would not use again.
Posted 4 days ago
I don’t know what to say, I wrote two emails, no one Is answering. Part of my order didn’t came and the part is defected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was introduced to you when searching for Grapat wooden toys. As I was browsing the site a banner ran along the top alerting me to Black Friday sale - enter code XXX for 25X% off. i was only planning on purchasing one set but was persuaded to purchase a 2nd. at the checkout i entered the discount code and paid. no error message, no suggestion that the 25% discount hadn't been applied. a couple of days later i looked at my email receipt and no discount. I queried it, only to be told that the sale only applied to the 'sale' section of the site. THIS WAS NOT MADE CLEAR when browsing. I asked to cancel the order but it had been dispatched. no apology for the miscommunication, no offer of any discount to ease the pain, just instructions on how to send it back. I kept the items. I don't have time to mess around returning stuff and looking again, but you should know that your website clarity is at best misleading and your customer service leaves a lot to be desired. If you are generally interested in your customer service I'd be happy to forward the email chain.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Damon,

I'm sorry you had this experience.

The banner was marked '25% off selected items' and linked to the Black Friday collection which contained eligible items. I'm sorry if it wasn't clear.

I have refunded you 25% as a gesture of goodwill.

Alexis
Posted 1 month ago
Received a faulty item and contacted one hundred toys. They told me it was how that item should be even though I have others of the dinkum dolls and know this isn’t the case, so they ignored me
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sammy,

I'm sorry, I think there has been some miscommunication. Customer Services forwarded your photos of the doll to me but I couldn't see the fault from the pictures. I asked for clarification but if there was a reply it didn't reach me. We offer 365-day free returns so you are always welcome to return the item for a full refund. I'm sorry you have had this experience and we'll be sending you a voucher by way of apology. Alexis
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived dirty, damaged and unacceptable
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve bought Grapat Joy as my stepdaughter name is Joy and I’ve been sent Hope instead!! Very disappointing as I sent the set as a present straight to her home address and the last thing I wanted was her mother telling me the wrong set was sent out. I’ve emailed 100toys and been told to send the set back and the set I bought will be sent to me. Well after getting in touch with my stepdaughter mother turns out she gave the set out for play and the little one still wants the set I promised her so because of your mistake I’m forced to buy to sets now!! As if it wasn’t bad enough I’ve emailed 100toys again explaining the situation and that I will purchase the second set only to be told I have to wait until new stock arrives! So not only you guys send me the wrong item, you don’t even have the item I’ve purchased in stock! So disappointed and definitely I will avoid buying from 100toys again!!
Posted 6 months ago
I never received item!
Posted 8 months ago
Professional, fast delivery, quick response to query after ordering. Would definitely visit again.
Posted 1 year ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.88 based on 639 reviews