One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.88 Rating 644 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read One Hundred Toys Reviews
Great shop and resources for parents. No hard sell, show me another toy shop where the owner says: you don’t have to buy any toys, here’s some free alternatives! 😀
Posted 3 months ago
I really like this website because as well as having a good selection of great toys to choose from, there are loads of fun & simple ideas for free play to choose from.
Posted 3 months ago
Great toys! Great website! Great delivery! Absolutely love the 4 elements, it’s really sparking the little ones imagination
Posted 4 months ago
I am most thankful for your store, the words you spread and the amazing open ended toys you have. Your shipping was incredibly fast! Your product arrived safe and in amazing condition! Thank you!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, fair pricing but mainly a huge thumbs up for the amount of information on toys and activities and how each toy can grow with your child. Also, great returns policy.
Posted 4 months ago
They have a great range of products that really don’t disappoint when they arrive. I can’t wait to use you guys again!
Posted 4 months ago
The toys I bought are excellent and I would buy more but I find everything very expensive
Posted 4 months ago
One of the most dedicated marketing materials I have seen, good work and good toy.
Posted 4 months ago
Discovered this website when looking for a specific toy for my little boys birthday present. What a great selection of toys and ideas they have! Delivery was fast and item is very sturdy. Will definitely be returning for future inspiration and toys.
Posted 4 months ago
A beautiful selection of lovely, timeless, inspiring toys! The dolls house furniture and dolls that I ordered are destined to become heirlooms, and they arrived swiftly and well packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely dinosaur set purchased for my Grandson. Wanted something a bit more special than the standard plastic dinosaurs on the market. These dinosaurs are beautifully made and my Grandson who is two and a half was delighted. Customer service very prompt and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
beautiful toy mouse. My daughter loves it. Delivery was quick and efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
Great website, fast delivery, really pleased with all of my choices and my girls love them too
Posted 4 months ago
Super informative and great quality of toys
Posted 4 months ago
Great choice of quality toys. I love the philosophy behind 100toys, and the reading material is helpful and inspiring - I’m currently putting together a treasure basket following the advice for 100toys. Thank you, keep it up!
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice set, well made and attractive.
Posted 4 months ago
Got Noah's ark for our granddaughter's 1st birthday- 4 September- she will live it! Excellent service, received parcel day after ordering! Keep up the good work!
Posted 4 months ago
Really great quality toys
Posted 4 months ago
I was an early years teacher for more than 40 years and I absolutely agree on your ideas on play - keep it simple - let children lead their own play and most of all make it fun-my grandchildren love all the Maileg toys and I would recommend them for boys and girls -they can create open ended situations which can lead to developing their language , imagination and co - operation with others - I will definitely be using your site again . Thank you !
Posted 4 months ago
Quick Delivery. Lovely toys. Can’t wait to give them to my daughter at Christmas! Thank you so much :)
Posted 5 months ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.88 based on 644 reviews