One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.86 Rating 163 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how One Hundred Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I placed an order it arrived quickly, packed well. I had sent an email as one of the items was out of stock, the email was answered promptly and had a date in which it was due back in stock. Thanks one hundred toys I will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
wonderful toy shop with great customer service! Can’t recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and a good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery. The greatest selection of good toys. My son absolutely loves his HABA truck and tanker.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful, speedy delivery, great products and I absolutely love the numerous ideas for creative, imaginative play on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This company has put in the extra to transform themselves into a resource rather than just a shop. The products are great and the customer service is second to none. Thoroughly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are really enjoying our Grimm’s bridges and rainbow friends. Great to be able to have a toy store that promotes less toys and more quality time for the little ones!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love ordering from one hundred toys, good selection of products, competitive prices, easy to navigate website and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic website and customer service. Speedy delivery service provided. I love the ethos that the company represents. They stock brilliant products and the website doesn’t bombard you with a million items but guides you towards just the right toys to set up fantastic play experience for your LO. I loved reading the blog associated with the website as it was very educational. I especially loved the article about schemes which helped me pick the right toys that can nurture my toddler. Thank you Alexis!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Glad I found this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection of toys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service and fast shipping. Super happy with our purchase! Love the quality of toys offered!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick effective ordering and delivery process We are through-rally enjoying our toys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent toys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our parcel was delivered quickly and was well packaged. I love the brightly coloured peg people, beautiful, quality toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing!! The delivery was fabulous, was free and arrived next day. Will be placing another order soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful toys. Absolutely gorgeous. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, had next day delivery and it arrived promptly and well packaged. Haven’t played with the toys yet because they are birthday presents but the sunset rainbow and grimms blocks look lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice quick delivery, had stock of things when other sites didn’t which is great! Easy to use website and nice pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fab customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.86 based on 163 reviews