One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.90 Rating 592 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read One Hundred Toys Reviews
Great price and fast dispatch 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and super speedy delivery within 24 hours!
Posted 3 months ago
First time I’ve bought from One Hundred Toys
My items arrived very well packaged and really quickly!
Will be back for more
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived quickly, easy to order, liked the website
Our grandson loves playing with his wooden pots and pans
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service- I mean, rapid!!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery and quality toys with the added bonus of free delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Great website, love the idea behind having less to get more when it comes to children and learning through play. Communication was great and item was delivered fast.
Posted 3 months ago
The age guides were super helpful when it came to choosing the right toys for my kids. And fast delivery meant they could get stuck straight in!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website. Excellent service. Top quality products with very useful information on all products and relevant age groups.
Posted 3 months ago
The toy guides available to view on the 100 Toys site are so helpful and have helped me to make some amazing choices for my children. Customer services are fantastic and my orders always arrive super quickly!
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered the wobbel board for our sons birthday. I couldn’t believe the speed of delivery! We live in the north east of Scotland in a fairly rural area and things normally take a couple of days longer than promised. I think this took 48 hours to arrive amazing service!!
Birthday isn’t until next week so can’t vouch for the kids but I love the wobbel board and have had such fun with it already!!
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased two Olli & ella berry baskets to stash away for Christmas.
They arrived so quickly and packaged perfectly with no plastic in sight 😍
Will definitely be ordering again soon for some more goodies!
Posted 3 months ago
Swift service and very good product.
Posted 3 months ago
In a world of too much choice One Hundred Toys was my saviour! I love their ethos and their approach to child’s play and development. I used their recommended toy guide and found the perfect gift for my soon to be 2 year old daughter. It’s refreshing to find a website dedicated to sourcing a well thought out gift!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service. Love the website ethos.
Posted 3 months ago
The kitchen is very cute and made to a high quality. The order was delivered quickly and I was happy with the overall experience and product.
Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent as always! Shipping was also outstanding. Fast, prompt and very well done! Thanks again!
Posted 3 months ago
Most incredible service. Quick orde e confirmation. Next day postage info. Quickest delivery I've used. Incredible.
Posted 3 months ago
Super service and lovely gifts
Posted 4 months ago
One hundred toys were great at providing advice before I placed my order, although I do go a bit rogue and order some slightly different bits to try and start small. The service was great and the parcel arrived really promptly. Now I’m getting ready to place my second order. 🎉
Posted 4 months ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.90 based on 592 reviews