One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.90 Rating 539 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read One Hundred Toys Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They have a great range of products that really don’t disappoint when they arrive. I can’t wait to use you guys again!
Posted 1 day ago
The toys I bought are excellent and I would buy more but I find everything very expensive
Posted 4 days ago
One of the most dedicated marketing materials I have seen, good work and good toy.
Posted 6 days ago
Discovered this website when looking for a specific toy for my little boys birthday present. What a great selection of toys and ideas they have! Delivery was fast and item is very sturdy. Will definitely be returning for future inspiration and toys.
Posted 1 week ago
A beautiful selection of lovely, timeless, inspiring toys! The dolls house furniture and dolls that I ordered are destined to become heirlooms, and they arrived swiftly and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely dinosaur set purchased for my Grandson. Wanted something a bit more special than the standard plastic dinosaurs on the market. These dinosaurs are beautifully made and my Grandson who is two and a half was delighted. Customer service very prompt and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
beautiful toy mouse. My daughter loves it. Delivery was quick and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, fast delivery, really pleased with all of my choices and my girls love them too
Posted 1 week ago
Super informative and great quality of toys
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of quality toys. I love the philosophy behind 100toys, and the reading material is helpful and inspiring - I’m currently putting together a treasure basket following the advice for 100toys. Thank you, keep it up!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice set, well made and attractive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got Noah's ark for our granddaughter's 1st birthday- 4 September- she will live it! Excellent service, received parcel day after ordering! Keep up the good work!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great quality toys
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was an early years teacher for more than 40 years and I absolutely agree on your ideas on play - keep it simple - let children lead their own play and most of all make it fun-my grandchildren love all the Maileg toys and I would recommend them for boys and girls -they can create open ended situations which can lead to developing their language , imagination and co - operation with others - I will definitely be using your site again . Thank you !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick Delivery. Lovely toys. Can’t wait to give them to my daughter at Christmas! Thank you so much :)
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, efficient service, good quality products. Informative website. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely wooden toys arrived very quickly and are gorgeous. Looking forward to giving them to my son and daughter for their birthdays so I can get to play with them! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Order was delivered promptly and well packed (No excessive plastic or anything like that). Items were as expected. Very happy overall.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 2 characters from the Famillie Mirabelle and they are adorable. I ordered on Thursday evening and they arrived Saturday morning. Will definitely buy from One Hundred Toys again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastically impressive service - I placed an order in the afternoon, and the item arrived next day, carefully packaged and just as described. I love the carefully chosen selection of toys and definitely would buy from them again. Go and read the articles!
Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.90 based on 539 reviews