One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.88 Rating 708 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read One Hundred Toys Reviews
One Hundred Toys 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Hannah Close
One Hundred Toys 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Hannah Close
One Hundred Toys 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Sophie Li
One Hundred Toys 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Sophie Li
One Hundred Toys 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Sophie Li
One Hundred Toys 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Sophie Li
One Hundred Toys 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Anonymous
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The beautiful train set thatI purchased for my great-grandson is of super quality and will clearly constitute a family heirloom in times to come. I can certainly recommend One Hundred Toys and intend to explore the range further as the fourth generation of my family expands!
Posted 8 hours ago
Beautiful enticing images backed up with really great information.
Posted 9 hours ago
This was my first purchase from your website. Products were well priced, posted promptly and well packaged! Thankyou 😊
Posted 10 hours ago
Ordered a soft toy bear - on arrival noticed the eyes had been sewn in incorrectly- one eye too deep set you could hardly see it which made the other eye seem prominent - quite a scary looking bear - there was no returns form or information about returning in the box so emailed a request to return item - I’ve never had a reply - so have had no choice but to keep a faulty item
Posted 10 hours ago
Very quick,fast, delivery of some very good quality toys.
Posted 4 days ago
Great website! Really learnt a lot from their guides and their great ethos! Would highly recommend as they have some truly beautiful products.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely company with a great ethos. Fairly priced items and super quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a lovely shop with amazing toys. Perfect for little ones. The shipping is very fast. Will buy again and again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic selection of toys available. Really interesting emails sent out that prompt you to think. Very happy to support such a lovely business! Many thanks indeed.
Posted 1 month ago
Great toys, great service, quick shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
As a first-time parent, the choice of toys is simply overwhelming. How do you know which toys to choose to best promote your child's development? How do you know how best to encourage them in their play and development? One Hundred Toys makes this simple and easy with their practical guides and wealth of information on how children play, and which toys will best encourage them depending on their current interests. I've learnt how to watch my child play and figure out what he's trying to understand, which in turn enables me to understand how best to support him. We've tried out many of the activities suggested on the One Hundred Toys website; all have been a hit and we have returned to them time and again. My latest purchase has also been a great favourite (it gets taken to bed with him every night) and I'm hoping the next, which I have stashed away for a trip to the beach, will be just as popular!
One Hundred Toys 5 star review on 25th June 2021 One Hundred Toys 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I found this site useful when choosing toys for my grandchildren.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice intro and details on the toy ranges- really useful :) I learnt something while I was choosing a toy! Fast delivery and well packaged too.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a lovely website full of beautiful high-quality products. I enjoyed browsing the products available and making a choice of gift.
Posted 2 months ago
I easily viewed and placed my order, online, from Canada and it was delivered within a short timeline and my little cousin was quite pleased to receive it the morning of his birthday! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. So well packaged and delivered within two days.
One Hundred Toys 5 star review on 1st May 2021 One Hundred Toys 5 star review on 1st May 2021 One Hundred Toys 5 star review on 1st May 2021 One Hundred Toys 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I love this site and the emails/Instagram posts. It is great to understand the processes behind some of our children’s playing. 100 toys gives you the knowledge to make valuable toy purchase decisions.
Posted 3 months ago
A great experience. Everything was carefully packed for delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
I love purchasing from One Hundred Toys. The option to split payments via clearpay is always helpful. Although it isn’t advertised but it’s speedy delivery too. When I’ve had to return items in the past and couldn’t figure out the order number. I still received my refund in time. Customer service is excellent. Overall love shopping here!
One Hundred Toys 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
I get as much fun from choosing toys from this website as my grandchildren do from playing with them! I wish this selection had been available when my children were small
Posted 3 months ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.88 based on 708 reviews