One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.89 Rating 254 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how One Hundred Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered Grimms wooden toys from 100 toys and love them. I am in the USA and shipping was so fast. Items were packed wonderfully and arrived in 3-4 days. Will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Very fast delivery and excellent customer service. Ordered twice now.... Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate website. Quick delivery and amazing quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality toys, from a fantastic shop! I live in the USA, so shipping is always going to cost some money. However, I’m willing to spend it when buying from a great shop! They were very quick to respond to my email & super quick shipping. I will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, good selection and affordable shipping costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love this toy store. Looking forward to more transactions. ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, good price. I won't hesitate to order again by you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always 5*! Great company and great ethos, always wonderful customer service. My first choice for toys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service, I couldn’t believe it when the playmat I ordered arrived beautifully packaged the very next day! And my daughter just loves her playmat. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service and incredibly quick despatch. I am very thankful for the product knowledge and personal email that I was sent by Alexis. I now tell everyone about one hundred toys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quantity doll.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was my first purchase from one hundred toys and I couldn’t be more satisfied. The toys arrived in only two days in the US and the quality was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived within 24 hours having paid no extra for fast delivery. Product was well package and as described. I’m very happy with the service from One Hundred Toys and will be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These are the most beautiful toys my little girl has and she absolutely loves them. Thank you so much for bringing a new joy around play with these naturally stunning toys x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to browse website and 10% first order. Product arrived quickly. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excited to get the large stepped pyramid and a few other goodies. Only took a few days to arrive from the UK to Australia. Great condition and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant inspiring selection of toys. Super fast service. This will get lots of use for a long time Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing customer service from start to finish. Lovely products and speedy delivery. What more could you ask?! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All products were as described. Alex very helpful when I wanted to change delivery details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.89 based on 254 reviews