One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.93 Rating 55 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys

Write Your review

Tell us how One Hundred Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Quick delivery, excellent product"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Fabulous website. First class service! The blog and additional information are even more valuable than the toys themselves. Can't rate it higher enough!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product with good delivery time! And great price!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my purchase . Reasonable price and fast postage , I would recommend this shop ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A wonderful product! The Grimms rainbow wooden toy is absolutely beautiful. Fantastic service and delivery! My granddaughter loves it!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Adorable little cat 🥰"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brillant paints - they seem to go far and like the fact you can replace individual colours"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic services, and quick delivery will definitely be ordering from them again. X"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the ostheimer horses however was sad that they were so marked ( as was the calf). I have never had this problem with Babi Pur or Yes Bebe and have quite an extensive collection! Can only imagine marks due to storage? Would usually return but needed them in time to go with stables for birthday. A real shame as I love the blog and you are better at staying on top of stock levels! It’s a shame as I am now waiting on stock alerts for items you have."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a lovely company that sells beautiful gifts that hold the potential for lots of fun. The owner of this company is extremely helpful, gives brilliant advice & recommendations, sends his products out really quickly and brilliantly packaged. I couldn’t recommend this company enough."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 2 Grimms toys and was very impressed with the quick service, emails with all info and links to delivery details so I could track my order. I will be ordering again soon! Beautiful products too! Laura"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautifully made soft finger puppets, ideal gift for our small grandchild"
Posted 1 month ago
"Received the products on time as described. Very happy with the purchase. Thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
"Love this fabulous company... their ethos, their customer service and of course the beautiful open ended toys. And if that‰Ûªs not enough there is also the awesome blog to inspire and educate."
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant customer service. Easy to understand website. A good source for wooden toys you are unale to find anywhere else. Quick delivery and excellent communication. Thankyou. The rainbow is a massive success. Best Wishes Sandie"
Posted 10 months ago
"There are 100 reasons to shop at 100 Toys. One outstanding reason is there service. My no1 toy shop"
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought some fabulous Grimm‰Ûªs items through 100 toys, their stock, prices and service has always been great. Love browsing everything on offer too!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent product. As described and delivered promptly."
Posted 11 months ago
"I am a retired teacher and grandparent and find 100 toys exceptional in many ways. The toys are bright ,well made and a source of endless joy to children. The toys are engaging for very young children and as a child's play develops greater sophistication so their use of the toys changes and develops. Children use them in a staggering number of ways ,there are literally no limits to there use in a child's world of imagination. A child's imaginative play unfolds and develops as they use each toy in many different ways. Education through play has been an educational concept for many years and 100 toys supports this on many different levels. They support language development ,creative play and imagination far beyond the basic structure of each toy."
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast well packaged great communication"
Posted 11 months ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.93 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support