One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.89 Rating 683 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read One Hundred Toys Reviews
Excellent website and speedy service - even to the Highlands of Scotland!
Loved the wrapping paper and the love hearts were such a lovely touch.
I will definitely use this website again x
Posted 17 hours ago
Good selection of toys. Excellent customer service. Speedy delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
The website is easy to use and the service has been fantastic. Would highly recommend them. Great selection of toys too.
Posted 4 days ago
A great selection of toys. Value for money. I have only had very good experiences here. Recommend to all
Posted 5 days ago
I bought a few toys for my kids, they are all in good quality with a reasonable price.
Posted 6 days ago
Always reliable and good service
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect and beautiful! Everything on this website is so amazing!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Much more than a toy shop. Thoughtful, thought provoking ideas and guidance broken down in succinct ways and a fantastic collection of toys. I am always recommending One Hundred Toys to my friends - the service they provide is unique.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speed delivery, toy safely wrapped and packed. Would order again from this website. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toy selection is amazing and the newsletters and articles full of useful information.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Farm and animals, realistic for young child. Soft to handle and safe.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just purchased a wobbel for my son. But I love the 100 toys not just for shopping, the knowledge and information and all the free ideas.
I just love it x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this website, the articles and content are great and exactly the approach we're taking with our daughter. Sometimes the site is a bit tricky to navigate around but the actual products are great, we're glad we find this site and will definitely be purchasing more items from it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love everything about this website from all the useful tips to the beautifully made toys.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant wooden toys with Montessori in mind. Thank you for carrying such beautiful timeless toys!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alexis and his team at One Hundred Toys reach far beyond quality toys. I thoroughly enjoy One Hundred Toys newsletters, which are written from the heart. My family and I will continue to support this small business for years to come!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the toy selection. Could buy all of it for myself!!! Super and speedy service every time I have bought from this shop, a fee times npw☺👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Recently purchased Grapat Nins, Rings and coins for my nephew's first birthday from 100 toys. The product was not only beautiful to look at and handle, but was also loved by little hands and a curious mind. Was (and still is) the most played with toy that he received for his birthday. Bag is essential to keep all the pieces together. Product was brilliant but also the service and packaging from One hundred toys was fantastic. Would thoroughly recommend product and the company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and fantastic product! Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
I d purchase from them again. Beautiful quality product
Posted 1 month ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.89 based on 683 reviews