One Call Insurance, South Yorkshire Reviews

4.24 Rating 17 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend One Call Insurance, South Yorkshire
Visit Website

Location:

First Point, Balby Carr Bank, Doncaster DN4 5JQ, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how One Call Insurance, South Yorkshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I'm insured, everyone was helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast efficient services today from TJ2. Cheers indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
sy4 done his work very proffesionally, very kind, and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you dw5, you made the experience of making changes to my renewal policy effortless. Been using this company for a few years with no problems. Excellent customer service; friendly, professional and courteous. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Si8 was very informative and dealt with our enquiry very efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful always there when you need them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sorry I could not add the 2nd break down cover immediately but that's fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Service was great throughout. The live chat was to the point and very efficient. BA5 was the employee helping me and we got my insurance changed over quickly and without any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They dealt with my new motor insurance promptly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WAS BIT ANNOYED AT BEING NUMBER 13 IN THE QUEUE AND AS IT TURNED OUT MY LANDLINE 'PHONE 'DIED' (NOT HOLDING CHARGE LONG ENOUGH) WHEN I WAS SPEAKING WITH AA6 BUT SHE 'PHONED ME BACK IMEDIATELY ON MY MOBILE AND WAS EFFICIENT HELPFUL AND PLEASANT I RENEWED MY POLICY AND IT WAS ALL DONE IN A VERY SHORT TIME. HAPPY WITH ONE CALL FOR ANOTHER YEAR. THANK YOU AA6
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had to wait for a while, but JA4 who I spoke to was very helpful and actually saved me money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The advisor(dw5) was polite and helpful she dealt with my renewal in a professional and efficient way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the customer service I received by EH2 she helped me and explained to me everything I needed to know by going that extra mile thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One Call Insurance, South Yorkshire is rated 4.24 based on 17 reviews