On Stride Financial Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,762 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial
4.8
Based on 1,762 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read On Stride Financial Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So easy to get the loan to solve problems
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello I'd just like to say thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Staff very helpful and polite. Excellent comunications both by email and phone. Would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Although a little complicated in relation to identification formats, overall a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Approved when others turned me down. Really easy to send my documents. Reasonably swift decision too (24 hours after applying)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick and fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The only dow side is having to wait till the end of the day for a desision . It prevents you looking for alternative options
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very friendly and helpful customer service team.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very happy and helpful staff who go the extra mile to help ensure the customer is fully satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The service was very good, the money was in my account straight after approval. If anything prevented it from being very good was the time limit for my documents to be checked after uploading them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Telephone service is good, but it would be helpful for customers if it were possible to make on-line card payments via your website when you are closed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Paid out fast and with not much hassle interest rate could of been lower but I can understand why they are so high if unsecured maybe they should drop a lot if your a loyal repeat customer who has history of on time payments
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
i like the way you keep me up to date on my loan have no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
very easy to get on with
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great when I thought there was no luck and finally a helping hand, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I found them very quick and no hassle what so ever. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Don't worry about a further loan, it's ok!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Easy.....so easy. I can honestly say from application process to money in account is the easiest thing I have ever done. Sent the documents needed and an email followed the next day saying approved. Checked the bank and money was there. The only reason I haven't given 5 stars is the interest rate is a bit high. I thought I would never be able to get a loan. These guys don't take that stupid number on a credit report into account, they actually look at you as a human being which feels great. Recommend 100% and very very happy. Great company just what you need if your credit isn't perfect and need a loan.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Was in need of funds, thanks to on stride I got the funds when no one else would help.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very nice assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.78 based on 1,762 reviews