On Stride Financial Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,762 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial
4.8
Based on 1,762 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read On Stride Financial Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service was quick and good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was declined and expected it but did not expect to be harassed into keep applying when they kept sending me applications after i asked them not to. Seem they enjoy embarassing people constantly. Not worth the process if you think you might get declined.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased with the rapid response from on stride, the application was easy and the money arrived quicker than I was expecting, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service didn't think i get a loan with my poor credit but on stride financial thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had great service with them ,everything was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and swift service whole process took about 15 minutes in total
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pounds to pocket return customer straight forward application . approval immediately and funds in account all within 30 mins
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up loan, kept in the loop throughout the entire loan period. Easy to clear early as well. Top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service and all online
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was an easy application and very quick result
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So simple, competitive rates and, as these things are usually very time sensitive, I was very impressed with the speed of application processing and payout
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy application. A help just in time . Confirmation & transfer within a few minutes. The rates are not so bad. Still can give 5☆.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and no messing around. Fill a form out online and accepted me within 10mins. Helped me a lot. Just make sure you repay on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service layout really good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy and very quick. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy, fast application. Fast deposit. Good interest rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good service and staff was nice and very kind and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All I can say is that it was really easy to apply and pay out was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.78 based on 1,762 reviews