On Stride Financial Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,762 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial
4.8
Based on 1,762 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read On Stride Financial Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are quite professional and provide a great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient ,honest,reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Were great last year, never missed a payment and settled account but second application was refused
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
On Stride are willing to extend credit to people with bad credit scores based on their current financial position and not based on the score itself. As a result I was able to obtain a loan with a much lower APR than I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very understanding if circumstances change , staff always polite and helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
On stride is fast and efficient of am pleased with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very staright forward. Easy to get when people are staging to manage the finanace. but if we can choose the term of the loan that years will be great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I would like to thank those in customer service that helped out while I was having issues with my address. Sounds simple but it took close to three days to resolve and I was starting to get stressed and emotional. I am very grateful for their patience and all attempts to help me. Thank you, you have no idea how much this means to me. It is a big step to a brighter future. I can and I will and this company is apart of that.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service is satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and friendly staff, easy and quick application. If you have a poor credit history these are about the best .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and friendly service from on strofe
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Team, Please kinldy stop the loan at the moment. Maybe I found a solution to face the temporary emergency. I will let you know shortly and In the case confirm whether the loan is still needed. Thank you for te attention, Regards, Andrea
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I like the fact the communication is brilliant, always happy advisors i speak to which helps
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've used On Stride of and in over a couple years The service is quick you get the money quick no problems there They ensure they send you reminders when you have to prepare to pay them back which is very good for you Just ensure you pay on time I've never missed a payment but considering how much you pay back I think it could be quite slot of money if you missed It's a good service if you need money fast with no bother attached
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Was easy to set up and all payments went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Execelent service. Only fault was sending documents every email i sent either never arrived or arrived 24 hours later even though sending emails to others were recieved instantly. Otherwise fantastic service and very freindly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpfull. With a quick response and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Have to say , very understanding company to deal with ....lost job with one weeks notice causing financial chaos for me ! Very happy to be able to rearrange payment schedule ..felt like I was talking to a real person not just a script reader that's so often the case these days ...thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very straight forward a bit of a pain with bank statements but got their in the end,overall quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.78 based on 1,762 reviews