On Stride Financial Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,762 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial
4.8
Based on 1,762 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read On Stride Financial Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast response decent interest rate comfortable monthly payment arrangement
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Application processed promptly and made the process easy and seemless
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
pleasant and understanding thanks for being patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good but too many reminder emails is uneccesary. How can it be anonymous if you have that persons email address
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with service though phone calls wouldn't go a miss
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lent me money at a not too high rate when no one else would
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
By loaning money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast easy application no fuss all done completely online applied at 12pm and was informed at 3.30pm by email that loan was approved and funds would be in my bank by end of the day, high interest although I expected that as my credit rating isn't high. Overall happy with the service,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient. They phoned within 10 mins asking for clarification or more information so I was not left waiting. Staff who spoke to were friendly and helpful throughout. Really helped me in a time of need
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
SO EASY TO APPLY, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, GOOD QUICK PAYMENT INTO ACCOUNT, THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Despite the fact that I did not get accepted for the loan I applied for, I think that this company deserve a good rating.They gave clear instructions about what proofs I needed to supply, we're amazingly helpful on the phone, and gave me a decision which although it wasn't the one I hoped, came well explained and quickly so that I wasn't waiting around for ages .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You see past the credit rating and have given me two loans which have been paid in full. Would have been 5 star but for some reason I have been declined. Another. Loan
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disappointed after having a excelkant payment record you have refused me a further 2k advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy application..long process but helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Kept me informed of the progress of my application
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy,quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very proffesional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I got the loan paid in quckly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The customer service personnel was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.78 based on 1,762 reviews