Ollybear Reviews

4.89 Rating 36 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ollybear

Write Your review

Tell us how Ollybear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered shoes for my grandson, arrived in good time and well packaged, was kept informed by email regarding my order and delivery. Anytime Iโ€™ve contacted them on social media Iโ€™ve always had a fast helpful response ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant quality,at good prices and very fast delivery.excellent service ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Iโ€™ve been shopping at ollybear for a number of years now love all the stock
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful baby outfit delivered on time. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Buy from here all the time. Super fast delivery and amazing clothes, will continue using.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is excellent every time. Faultless!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The clothes I ordered are beautiful, all wrapped up and making it easy to return, I bought them as a gift for my niece who is due her baby soon, thank you for the lovely clothes xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Never disappointed! Clothes are beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the outfit for my nephews baby they say itโ€™s absolutely beautiful on the baby and the fact it arrived the day after I bought it was fantastic have recommended Ollybear wed site to all family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with items purchased. Beautiful quality & promptly delivered. Also packaged nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I always order from here and always get my orders within a few days. Any problems you can call the shop and they are really helpful and try and sort out any issues you have with returns etc. Will order the majority of my daughters clothes from here in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can't recommend this place enough love visiting the store. I placed an order online for collection but due to unforseen circumstances I was kept in hospital and I couldn't collect. I called the store to see how long they could keep it for but they where kind enough to post out to me free and my husband got the next day. Was a lovely gesture and can't wait until I'm better to actually visit the store ๐Ÿ˜Š also their baby clothes selection is unreal ๐Ÿ’™
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with my purchase it was exactly as was advertised online, lovely quality and arrived 2 days after ordering so really efficient delivery. Would absolutely use Ollybear again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BUY FROM. LOVELY STAFF LOVELY OWNER AND A GREAT ALL ROUND SHOPPING EXPERIENCE. HAD MANY PURCHASES AND WILL BE MANY MORE.. GORGEOUS ITEMS QUALITY SERVICE WHAT ELSE NEEDS TO BE SAID... 5 STARS ALL THE WAY
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic products at a great price. Service was excellent. Will buy from Ollybear.com again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ollybear is rated 4.89 based on 36 reviews