OliversBabyCare Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,097 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend OliversBabyCare
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

Very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
All good. I am very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Kamila! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
Posted 1 month ago
Experience good, got what expected in good time. Nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you so much for your 4-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
The narrow stait gate was as described, arrived prompltly and was fairly easy to fix. I am very happy with this purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Veronica Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Quick response to customer emails. Rapid delivery of product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Great value products, text updates at every stage, very quick delivery. Cannot fault. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Emily Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered sun shades for rear car windows one afternoon they were delivered next morning (how quick) really quick. And so easy to apply to the windows definitely use olive's again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Gloria Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery & a excellent product realistically priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Paula Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent order came within a few days and the goods were lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Really good,had some baby swaddles,the price was insanely low and still such a lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lauren Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, great purchase. No problems, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Sean! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some dr brown bottles which were a bargain. Order arrived much quicker than expected. I wouldn't hesitate to shop with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent site easy to order from and item arrived next and was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Angela Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Placed order with 10 mins emailed saying pls canx I've ordered wrong item. Nothing for 2 days then email saying sorry been dispatched then got returns email and basically I have to pay for the return !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We are ever so sorry to hear of this. Please could we ask for you to get in touch via email or phone with your order details so we can investigate this and ensure this issue is resolved? If we can be of anything further assistance in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with our purchase.thank you for such a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Vasile Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Great service πŸ‘ my son love his new balanced bike
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Adrianna Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
we needed a narrow stair gate to keep our grandson safe. Olivers said they would have one to us in days. True to their words it was delivered within a few days they kept us informed as to when it would be delivered. It was easy to put in place(my husband told me) and is strong and looks great more importantly it will keep our grandson safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Dorothy Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent brilliant service and quality x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Cara Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Irina Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy to order and had no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, Thanks for your great feedback. We're glad you had a positive shopping experience. We hope you shop again soon! Many thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 months ago
OliversBabyCare is rated 4.69 based on 1,097 reviews