Oliver Bonas Reviews

4.77 Rating 49,419 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oliver Bonas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Oliver Bonas Review Love their quirky products
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Oliver Bonas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8974 0110

Email:

askus@oliverbonas.com

Location:

Unit F Davis Road Industrial Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Oliver Bonas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Darren B
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Clara N
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Jessica H
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Rekha M
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Rekha M
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Claire B
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 10th September 2020
eden b
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality, stylish and out of the ordinary
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product, very poor delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
The wrongs are much smaller than anticipated,but delightful.can readily be worn during the day..Very well made and quite unique..
Posted 5 days ago
customer service was quick to respond, and the products i received were in good quality and well packaged
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely dress, I am 5’3 so it sits a bit longer on me but still very nice.
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly staff and great for getting presents for people (or for myself! :) )
Posted 5 days ago
my first purchase from Oliver Bonas! Managed to purchase earring set in sale, Had my eye on these earrings for a while. Pleased with my purchase. Delivery took a while but received the earrings without damage to them - well packaged and good quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Great website, particularly like the images where you can roll over and see the models wearing the jewellry etc... more of these please!
Posted 5 days ago
Interesting range of products across varying prices. Something for everyone.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service for the first ever order, will be returning!!!!!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Quality items but overpriced, I only bought my items as prices were greatly reduced
Posted 5 days ago
Website laid out very well and there were a variety of choices, delivery was fast and I was happy with the parcel
Posted 5 days ago
Really great stuff found here. I always want to by everything from jewellery to mugs to plant pots. A little expensive but worth it!
(120) - Posted 5 days ago
This was my first order with Oliver Bonas. The website was easy to use. They had a good sale so I was able to select a few items for mum to try at home. On returning some items back to store. I received good customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely top bought as an early birthday present to myself. Can be dressed up or down. A great jeans and a nice top combo.
Posted 5 days ago
Product fell apart quite soon after we received, but can't fault customer service - had a replacement out asap.
Posted 5 days ago
Oliver Bonas carries the high quality items that I feel really enhance my house and help me feel comfortable and relaxed when I'm home.
Posted 5 days ago
Great products and easy website. Only thing I would improve on is delivery time.
Posted 5 days ago
Oliver Bonas were nice and speedy. I like the paper packaging as it’s good to see plastic reduced but the dress did not live up to the description.
Posted 5 days ago
Good shopping experience, great designs both clothing and homeware
Posted 5 days ago
Oliver Bonas is rated 4.77 based on 49,419 reviews